Physical Address

304 North Cardinal St.
Dorchester Center, MA 02124

Presenting the Official Groups for ICC T20 World Cup 2024

Get ready for the thrill of T20 World Cup 2024! Discover the exciting groups, key matchups, and tournament schedules. Follow the action from June 1st to June 29th – don’t miss the epic clash between rivals Pakistan and India on June 9th at New York Stadium. Experience cricket at its finest!

Presenting the Official Groups for ICC T20 World Cup 2024

The T20 World Cup 2024 is coming soon, and the International Cricket Council (ICC) has announced the groups for the big event.

In Group A, there are rivals Pakistan and India, along with Ireland, Canada, and the USA. In Group B, there are rivals England and Australia, along with Namibia, Scotland, and Oman.

Explore the ICC T20 World Cup 2024 Groups:

Group A:

  • Pakistan
  • India
  • Ireland
  • Canada
  • USA

Group B:

  • England
  • Australia
  • Namibia
  • Scotland
  • Oman

Group C:

  • New Zealand
  • West Indies
  • Afghanistan
  • Uganda
  • Papua New Guinea

Group D:

  • South Africa
  • Sri Lanka
  • Bangladesh
  • Netherlands
  • Nepal

Group C includes New Zealand, Afghanistan, West Indies, Papua New Guinea, and Uganda. The last group, completing the list of 20 teams in the ICC T20 World Cup, has South Africa, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Netherlands, and Nepal.

PPSC Jobs 2024 Advertisement No 32/2023

The T20 World Cup 2024 begins on June 1st, and the exciting match between Pakistan and India will take place on June 9th at New York Stadium. The tournament’s final is scheduled for June 29th in Barbados. You can see the groups in detail in the provided link.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *