Physical Address

304 North Cardinal St.
Dorchester Center, MA 02124

Pakistanis with US Visas Benefit from Visa-Free Access to Several Nations

Getting a visa to visit the United States is not easy. Whether you want to go for a holiday, work, or study, it’s a tough process. In Pakistan, it takes several months to get a visa. But once you get it, there are many advantages.

Pakistanis holding US visa can travel visa free to these countries

There are different types of visas, like tourist, business, student, and exchange visas. These visas can last up to 10 years and allow multiple entries. If you have a B1 B2 visa, you can stay in the US for six months after you arrive.

Pakistanis with US Visas Benefit from Visa-Free Access to Several Nations

Visa-Free Countries for Us Visa Holders on Pakistani Passport

Getting a visa to go to the United States is a difficult process, especially if you are from Pakistan, where it can take many months. However, once you obtain the visa, there are several benefits.

Work Visa Free Countries for Pakistan

Visa on Arrival Countries for Pakistan, E Visa for Pakistani Passport, On Arrival Visa for Pakistani Passport In Europe, Pakistani Blue Passport Benefits, Qatar Visa-Free For Pakistan.

Pakistani Passport Banned Countries

There are various types of visas for purposes such as business, tourism, and studying. These visas permit multiple entries into the US and remain valid for up to ten years.

Read Also: Compelling 2023 Dramas: Tales that Entranced Audiences

If you have a B1 or B2 visa, you can stay in the US for a maximum of six months after you arrive.

People from Pakistan with a tourist visa for the US can also travel to some other countries without needing a visa. Here is a list of those countries:

  • Caribbean countries: Aruba, Bonaire, Curaçao, Saba, St. Eustatius & St. Maarten
  • The Bahamas
  • British Virgin Islands
  • Bermuda
  • Cayman Islands
  • Dominican Republic
  • Turks and Caicos
  • Argentina
  • Chile
  • Colombia
  • Peru
  • Albania
  • Bosnia and Herzegovina
  • Georgia
  • Montenegro
  • Serbia
  • Turkey
  • The Philippines
  • Singapore
  • Malaysia (No Visa Needed)
  • Taiwan (Travel Authorization Certificate)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *