Physical Address

304 North Cardinal St.
Dorchester Center, MA 02124

NA-99 Election Result 2024 Faisalabad 5, Cadidates List

Explore all the detailed information about the NA-99 Chiniot-I National Assembly Election Result, including candidate details, live coverage, pre-poll results, and constituency reports for the 2024 election. Additionally, review the past election results of NA-99.

NA-99 Chiniot Election 2024 Full Result Candidates Vote

Candidates Votes Party
Umar Farooq 7237 IND.
Muhammad Qasim Farooq 5234 PML-N
Asim Munir JIP
Neha Javed PPP
Muhammad Jawad Saleem TLP
Sajjad Hussain Tayyab IND
Javed Niaz Manj IND
Adeeba Kousar IND
Sardar Usman Advocate JIP
Muhammad Naeem IND
Muhammad Furqan Mushtaq IND
Muhammad Hanif IND
Shehzad Bashir Cheema IND
Raza Nasrullah Khan IND
Sana Ullah IND
Ahsan Raza IND
Hafiz Mumtaz IND
Muhammad Muzammil Nazir PNP

NA-99 Election result 2024 Faisalabad V

In the National Assembly, each constituency is represented by one Member of the National Assembly (MNA), and these MNAs are designated specific names based on their represented area. It’s essential to note that the constituency and the corresponding MNA can change due to population and political shifts.

NA-99 Election Result 2024 Faisalabad 5

Learn about the prominent parties contesting from NA-99, such as Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz, Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Mutahida Deeni Muhaaz, Pakistan Peoples Party (Shaheed Bhutto), and other popular political parties.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *