Physical Address

304 North Cardinal St.
Dorchester Center, MA 02124

NA-98 Election Result 2024 Faisalabad 4, Cadidates List

Discover all the comprehensive details of the NA-98 Bhakkar-II National Assembly Election Result, including information on candidates, live coverage, pre-poll results, and constituency reports. Also, explore the previous election results from 2018, 2013, and 2008 for NA-98.

NA-98 Bhakkar Election 2024 Full Result Candidates Vote

Candidates Votes Party
Mumtaz Ahmed 71936 IND.
Chaudhary Muhammad Shahbaz Babar 57128 PML-N
Rana Muhammad Farooq Saeed Khan 5224 PPP
Usman Ali Advocate JIP
Hafiz Safi ur Rehman MML
Muhammad Rafay IND
Muhammad Inam ul Haq IND
Ch Shafqat Rasool Ghuman IND
Muhammad Farooq Arshad IND
Muhammad Usman PAT
Muhammad Jawad Saleem TLP
Muhammad Nadeem IND
Muhammad Irfan IND
Muhammad Sohail Sarwar IND
Muhammad Bilal Farooq Khan IND
Abdul Satar IND
Khalid Abdullah IND
Muhammad Anwar Chaudhry IND
Iftikhar Rasool Ghuman IND
Muhammad Tahir IND

NA-98 Faisalabad-lV PTI Candidate 2024

In the National Assembly, each constituency is represented by one Member of the National Assembly (MNA), and these MNAs are given specific names based on the area they represent. Keep in mind that this constituency and the corresponding MNA can change based on population and political shifts.

Ak Lasbela Report Today

NA-98 Faisalabad 4 Election result 2024

Learn about the top parties contesting from NA-98, such as Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz, Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), JAMAAT-E-ISLAMI, Pakistan Muslim League Jinnah, and other prominent political parties.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *