Physical Address

304 North Cardinal St.
Dorchester Center, MA 02124

NA-96 Election Result 2024 Faisalabad 2, Cadidates List

Discover all the details about NA-96 2024 National Assembly Election – results, candidate information, party standings, election campaign, turnarounds, live updates, pre-poll results, constituency reports, and past election results from 2002, 2008, 2013, and 2018 for NA-96.

Check NA-96 Election Result 2024 Faisalabad 2

Party Candidates Votes
IND. Rai Haidar Ali Khan 85966
PML-N Nawab Sher Waseer 51145
TLP Syed Asif Ullah Shah Bukhari
MML Kashif Altaf
JIP Abdul Waheed Khan
PPP Muhammad Shah Jhan Khan
IND Imtiaz Hussain Khan
PTI-N Nasir Abbas
IND Mohammad Amir Hafeez Khokhar
IND Umair Wasi Chaudhary
IND Taimoor Ali Khan
IND Arshad Mehmood
IND Haroon Touqeer Ahmed Khan
IND Munir Ahmed
IND Muhammad Tallal Badar
IND Imran Hussain
IND Zahir Ud Din
PPP-SB Riaz Ahmad
IND Muhammad Shafqat Rana
IND Muhammad Mehmood Chaudhary
IND Irfan Shahid Wassir

NA-96 Election result 2024 Faisalabad II

In the National Assembly, each area is represented by one Member of the National Assembly (MNA). These MNAs are given specific names based on the region they represent. Keep in mind that the constituency and its MNA can change due to shifts in population and political dynamics. This flexibility ensures fair representation that aligns with demographic changes.

NA-96 Election 2024 Result Faisalabad 2 Live Updates

Explore the major party details for NA-96, including Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Jamaat-e-Islami (JI), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q), Awami National Party (ANP), Jamiat-e-Ulema Islam (f), Pakistan Awami Tehrik (PAT), and other popular political parties.

Ak Lasbela Report Today

NA-96 Faisalabad II Election result 2024

Explore the comprehensive election results for NA-96, including the total votes cast in the 2024 election, online votes from users, positions of candidates with party names, constituency details, and previous election results from 2008, 2002, and 2013.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *