Physical Address

304 North Cardinal St.
Dorchester Center, MA 02124

NA-95 Election Result 2024 Faisalabad 1, Cadidates List

The NA-95 Faisalabad I Election Result 2024 is eagerly anticipated, featuring 24 candidates participating in the general election. This constituency, located in the city of Faisalabad, witnesses a diverse array of political parties in contention, including PMLN, PMML, JI, TLP, INDPTI, PAT1, PPPP, and Independent candidates. The list of candidates vying for NA-95 Faisalabad I includes Azad Ali Tabassum, Fayyaz Ahmed, Qammar Mahmood, Kashif Hameed Awan, Muhammad Tahseen Alvi, Muhammad Shahzbaz Khan, Muhammad Zafar Iqbal, Muhammad Aamir Nawaz, Muhammad Naeem, Muhammad Waqar Azeem, Malik Shamsher Khan, Ghulam Meeran Shah Gillani, Ghulam Asghar, Ali Afzal Sahi, Amjad Tufail, Sana Ullah Qamar Bajwa, Khurram Babar Rafiq, Khalil Ur Rehman, Zubair Ihsan, Tariq Mehmood, Talha Aamir Farooq, and Usman Nawaz.

NA-95 Mianwali Election 2024 Full Result Candidates Vote

Party Candidates Votes
IND Ali Afzal Sahi 86826
PML-N Azad Ali Tabassum 53253
PPP Usman Nawaz
TLP Ghulam Meeran Shah Gillani
IND Talha Zafar
PAT Khalil Ur Rehman
IND Amjad Tufail
IND Ghulam Asghar
IND Tariq Mehmood
IND Khurram Babar Rafiq
IND Aamir Farooq
IND Muhamma Zubair Ahsan Khan
IND Sana Ullah Qamar Bajwa
IND  Ali Raza Khan

NA 95 Election Result 2024 Faisalabad I

For Faisalabad 1, the NA-95 Election Result 2024 is currently being updated. In this constituency, 13 candidates are participating in the 2024 general election. Ali Afzal Sahi, an Independent candidate aligned with PTI, secured the top position in the election results, receiving 86,826 votes. The second position goes to Azad Ali Tabassum of PML-N, and the third position is secured by Usman Nawaz of PPPP for NA-95.

Ak Lasbela Report Today

NA-95 Election Result 2024 Faisalabad 1

Additionally, find a detailed overview and predictions for top political parties in the 2024 elections, including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan, and other popular political parties participating in the elections. Stay tuned for more updates on the election results!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *