Physical Address

304 North Cardinal St.
Dorchester Center, MA 02124

NA-94 Election Result 2024 Chiniot 2, Cadidates List

The NA-94 Chiniot II Election Result 2024 is set to unfold, featuring 21 candidates participating in the general election. This constituency, located in the city of Chiniot, has a diverse range of political parties in the contest, including PML, PMML, PMLN, ANP, PRHP, JI, TLP, PPPP, and Independent candidates. The list of candidates vying for NA-94 Chiniot II includes Arshad Ahmad Qamar, Imran Ali, Qaiser Ahmed Sheikh, Muhammad Adrees, Muhammad Afzal Shah, Muhammad Khalid, Muhammad Adam, Muhammad Kamal, Muhammad Nawaz, Ali Raza, Abdul Qadir, Sahibzada Muhammad Noor Ul Qamar Sialvi, Jahangir Ahmed, Khurram Abbas, Zulfiqar Ali Shah, Rehmat Ullah, Zahid Qasim, Syed Azhar Hussain, Syad Shafaqat Ali Shah, Syed Inayat Ali Shah, and Nabeel Irfan.

NA-94 Khushab Election 2024 Full Result Candidates Vote

Candidates Votes Party
Qaiser Ahmad Sheikh 19131 PML-N
Muhammad Khalid 10279 IND.
Syed Inayat Ali Shah 6946 PPP
Rehmat Ullah TLP
Imran Ali MML
Jahangir Ahmed IND
Muhammad Kamal ANP
Muhammad Afzal Shah IND
Sahibzada Muhammad Noor Ul Qamar Sialvi IND
Syed Azhar Hussain IND
Zulfiqar Ali Shah JIP
Arshad Ahmad Qamar PML
Nabeel Irfan IND
Muhammad Adnan IND
Muhammad Adrees IND
Ali Raza IND
Zahid Qasim IND
Khurram Abbas IND
Muhammad Nawaz IND
Abdul Qadir PRP
Syed Shafqat Ali Shah IND

NA-94 Chiniot-ll PTI Candidate 2024

As is customary, each constituency is represented by one Member of the National Assembly (MNA), and these MNAs are given specific names based on the area they represent. It’s important to note that the constituency and its MNA can change in response to shifts in population and political changes. This flexibility ensures that representation remains fair and reflective of evolving demographics and political dynamics.

Ak Lasbela Report Today

NA-94 Chiniot II Election Result 2024

Stay tuned for the detailed overview and predictions of top political parties in the 2024 elections, including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan, and other popular political parties participating in the elections.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *