Physical Address

304 North Cardinal St.
Dorchester Center, MA 02124

NA-92 Election Result 2024 Bhakkar 2, Cadidates List

The Bhakkar General Election Result 2024 was announced today on February 9, 2024. You can now view the results from all polling places for the Bhakkar National Assembly General Election 2024.

NA-92 Sargodha Election 2024 Full Result Candidates Vote

Candidates Votes Party
Rasheed Akbar Khan 64729 IND
Muhammad Afzal Khan 62691 IND
Zaheer Abbas Naqvi 1392 IND.
Muhammad Amjad Jameel 213 TLP
Rafiq Ahmad Khan Niazi 160 IND
Ejaz Ali Khan Shahani PPP
Habib Ullah Khan Shahani IND
Muhammad Safi Ullah JUIF
Muhammad Sher Chheena IND
Farhan Nisar IND
Tahir Hameed Khan IND
Malik Matee Ullah JIP
Abdul Rehman IND
Syed Ali Abbas Shah Bukhari IND

NA 92 Election Result 2024 Bhakkar II

For NA 92 Bhakkar II, 14 candidates are participating in the general election. The political parties contesting from NA 92 Bhakkar II include PPPP, JUIF, IND, TLP, IND, IND, IND, IND-PTI, and Independent. The list of candidates includes Ejaz Ali Khan Shahani, Muhammad Safi Ullah, Muhammad Sher Chheena, Muhammad Amjad Jameel, Muhammad Afzal Khan, Farhan Nisar, Abdul Rehman, Zaheer Abbas Naqvi, Tahir Hameed Khan, Syed Ali Abbasi Shah Bukhari, Rafiq Ahmad Khan Niazi, Rashid Akbar Khan, Habib Ullah Khan Shahani, and Malik Matee Ullah.

NA-92 Election result 2024 Bhakkar II

The Assembly Constituencies of NA-91 and NA-92 witnessed the holding of the general election. You can check the online results for the 2024 National Assembly Elections here.

Ak Lasbela Report Today

Check NA-92 Election Result 2024 Bhakkar-ll

Additionally, find a detailed overview and predictions for top political parties in the 2024 elections, including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan, and other popular political parties participating in the elections. Stay tuned for more updates!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *