Physical Address

304 North Cardinal St.
Dorchester Center, MA 02124

NA-88 Election Result 2024 Khushab 2, Cadidates List

Get the scoop on the NA-88 Khushab II Election Result 2024! In this part of Khushab, 14 candidates are taking part in the general election. The political parties in the running include TLP, IND, JI, PMML, IND, IND-PTI, IPP, IND, IND, IND, JUIF, IND, IND, and Independent. Some of the candidates are Hafiz Sher Muhammad Sialvi, Mustafa Hussain Khan, Muhammad Warid, Muhammad Moazzam Sher, Muhammad Shoaib Ahmad, Muhammad Rehman Waris Khan, Muhammad Akram Khan, Gul Asghar Khan, Shahid Hussain, Shahid Iqbal, Syed Faiz Ul Hassan, Sultan Ahmad, Habib Ur Rehman, and Haroon Bandial.

NA-88 Sargodha Election 2024 Full Result Candidates Vote

Candidates Votes Party
Muhammad Moazzam Sher IND
Haroon Bandial IND
Muhammad Akram Khan IND.
Gul Asghar Khan Baghoor IPP
Sultan Ahmad JUIF
Hafiz Sher Muhammad Sialvi TLP
Muhammad Waris JIP
Syed Faiz Ul Hassan IND
Muhammad Rehman Waris Khan IND
Shahid Hussain IND
Habib Ur Rehman IND
Mustafa Hussain Khan IND
Muhammad Shoaib Ahmad MML

NA 88 Election Result 2024 Khushab II

NA-88 experienced a strong voter turnout, showing active citizen participation in shaping the political future. The election’s competitiveness highlights the constituency’s importance in the broader political scene, as parties strive to earn the support and trust of the voters.

Ak Lasbela Report Today

NA-88 Khushab 2 – General Election Result 2024

Additionally, find an overview and predictions for top political parties in the 2024 elections, including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan, and other popular political parties participating in the elections. Stay tuned for more updates on the election results!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *