Physical Address

304 North Cardinal St.
Dorchester Center, MA 02124

NA-85 Election Result 2024 Sargodha 4, Cadidates List

Stay tuned for the ongoing update on the NA-85 Sargodha IV Election Result 2024! In this constituency, 21 candidates are participating in the general election. The political parties contesting from NA-85 Sargodha IV include PPPP, JI, TLP, PMML, PMLN, Independent, and others. Some of the candidates in the running are Ahsan Raza, Sadiq Ali, Saddam Hussain, Tariq Mehmood, Majid Ali, Muhammad Sarwar Bhatti, Muhammad Ali, Mohammad Mumtaz Akhtar, Nadeem Muhammad Akram, Salman Ahmed, Rai Muhammad Munir Khral, Rana Munawar Hussain, Akmal Shamel, Chaudhry Alhamza Hussain Cheema, Chaudhry Aamir Sultan Cheema, Hafiz Abdur Rehman Sahi, Hafiz Muhammad Masood, Khuda Dad, Zulfiqar Ahmed, Zulfiqar Ali Bhatti, and Nazir Ahmed.

NA-85 Election Result 2024 Sargodha 4

Candidates Votes Party
Khudadad Ahmed 36134 IND.
Zulfiqar Ali Bhatti 34294 PML-N
Tariq Mehmood PPP
Muhammad Mumtaz Akhtar khalu IND
Rai Muhammad Munir Kharal IND
Salman Ahmed JIP
Hafiz Muhammad Masood MML
Chaudhry Alhamza Hussain TLP
Nazir Ahmed IND
Muhammad Sarwar Bhatti IND
Saddam Hussain IND
Rana Munawwar Husain IND
Akmal Shameen IND
Nadeem Muhammad Akram IND
Majid Ali IND
Sadiq Ali IND
Chaudhary Amir Sultan Cheema IND
Sardar Ahsan Raza IND

NA 85 Election Result 2024 Sargodha IV

In the 2024 general election for NA-85 Sargodha IV, Zulfiqar Ali Bhatti from PML-N is currently at the top position, securing 34,294 votes. Khudad Ahmed of IND-PTI is in the second position, and Tariq Mehmood from PPPP holds the third position in NA-85.

Ak Lasbela Report Today

NA-85 Election Result 2024 Sargodha 4

Additionally, find an overview and predictions for top political parties in the 2024 elections, including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan, and other popular political parties participating in the elections.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *