Physical Address

304 North Cardinal St.
Dorchester Center, MA 02124

NA-83 Election Result 2024 Sargodha 2, Cadidates List

Get the latest update on the NA-83 Sargodha II Election Result 2024! In this constituency, 14 candidates are participating in the general election. The political parties contesting NA-83 Sargodha II include INDPTI, TLP, PMLN, PMML, PPPP, JI, and Independent. Some of the candidates in the race are Usama Ahmed Mela, Muhammad Younis, Muhammad Ansar Iqbal, Mohsin Nawaz Ranjha, Faisal Ahmed Cheema, Sadiq Ali, Shamim Aftab, Sajjad Haider Gondal, Rukhshanda Nawaz, Roa Abdul Ghaffar, Asad Ullah, Ahmad Hassan Mela, Ahmad Bilal Siddique, and Mansood Azam.

NA 83 Gujranwala General Election 2024 Result

Candidates Votes Party
Usama Ahmed Mela 121468 IND.
Mohsin Nawaz Ranjha 94503 PML-N
Muhammad Younis 90 TLP
Muhammad Ansar Haral IND
Sadiq Ali IND
Rakhshinda Nawaz IND
Shamim Aftab IND
Rao Abdul Ghaffar Khan Advocate PPP
Ahmed Hasan Mela IND
Mansoor Azam IND
Faisal Ahmed Cheema MML
Sajjad Haider Gondal IND
Asadullah JIP
Ahmad Bilal Siddique IND

NA 83 Election Result 2024 Sargodha II

Remember, each constituency is represented by one MNA in the National Assembly, and these MNAs are given specific names based on their represented area. Keep in mind that the constituency and MNA can change based on the population and political changes.

Ak Lasbela Report Today

Check NA-83 Election Result 2024 Sargodha 2

Additionally, find an overview and predictions for top political parties in the 2024 elections, including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan, and other popular political parties participating in the elections.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *