Physical Address

304 North Cardinal St.
Dorchester Center, MA 02124

NA-82 Election Result 2024 Sargodha 1, Cadidates List

Discover the details of the NA-81 Gujranwala V Election Result 2024! In this constituency, 17 candidates are participating in the general election. The political parties contesting from NA-81 Gujranwala V include PPPP, JI, MQM, TLP, INDPTI, PMML, PMLN, and Independent. Some of the candidates in the running are Irshad Ullah, Muhammad Malik, Muhammad Razzaq, Muhammad Bin Imtiaz, Mujahid Hussain Manj, Gulnaz Anjum, Usman Ghani, Amar Ali Hussain Khan,

Check NA-82 Election Result 2024 Sargodha 1

Candidates Votes Party
Mukhtar Ahmed Malik 108714 PML-N
Nadeem Afzal Gondal 87349 PPP
Haroon Ehsan Paracha 60472 IND.
Abdul Qayyum JUIF
Chaudhry Sohail Akhtar IND
Akhtari Bibi MML
Sajjad Haider Gondal IND
Naeem Haider Panjotha IND
Muhammad Farooq Baha ul Haq IND
Zubair Ahmad Gondal JIP
Ayaz Asghar IND

NA-82 Election 2024 Result in Sargodha 1 Live Updates

Zulfiqar Ali, Ch Muhammad Yousaf Aujala, Choudhry Rafaqat Hussain, Ch Bilal Ejaz, Sana Khalid, Babar Ijaz Virk, Aytzaz Ijaz, Azhar Qayyum Nahra, and Momin Masud Khan. The unofficial and unconsolidated result for NA-81 Gujranwala-V in the general elections held on Feb 8 is available.

Ak Lasbela Report Today

NA-82 Sargodha-l PTI Candidate 2024

Get an overview and predictions for top political parties in the 2024 elections, including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan, and other popular political parties participating in the elections.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *