Physical Address

304 North Cardinal St.
Dorchester Center, MA 02124

NA-81 Election Result 2024 Gujranwala 5, Cadidates List

Discover the details of the NA-81 Gujranwala V Election Result 2024! In this constituency, 17 candidates are participating in the general election. The political parties contesting from NA-81 Gujranwala V include PPPP, JI, MQM, TLP, INDPTI, PMML, PMLN, and Independent. Some of the candidates in the running are Irshad Ullah, Muhammad Malik, Muhammad Razzaq, Muhammad Bin Imtiaz, Mujahid Hussain Manj, Gulnaz Anjum, Usman Ghani,

NA 81 Gujranwala General Election 2024 Result

Candidates Votes Party
Chaudhry Bilal Ejaz 113558 IND.
Azhar Qayyum Nahra 95479 PML-N
Sadar Abdul Razzaq 49 JIP
Zulfiqar Ali 15 TLP
Muhammad Malik PPP
Gulnaz Anjum IND
Babar Ijaz Virk MML
Irshad Ullah Sindhu IND
Muhammad Bin Imtiaz IND
Usman Ghani MQM-P
Chaudhari Muhammad Yousaf IND
Aytzaz Ijaz IND
Chaudhry Rafaqat Hussain IND
Momin Masud Khan IND
Mujahid Hussain Manj IND
Amar Ali Hussain IND
Sana Khalid IND

NA 81 Election Result 2024 Gujranwala V

Amar Ali Hussain Khan, Zulfiqar Ali, Ch Muhammad Yousaf Aujala, Choudhry Rafaqat Hussain, Ch Bilal Ejaz, Sana Khalid, Babar Ijaz Virk, Aytzaz Ijaz, Azhar Qayyum Nahra, and Momin Masud Khan. The unofficial and unconsolidated result for NA-81 Gujranwala-V in the general elections held on Feb 8 is available.

Ak Lasbela Report Today

NA-81 Election result 2024 Gujranwala 2

Get an overview and predictions for top political parties in the 2024 elections, including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan, and other popular political parties participating in the elections.

One comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *