Physical Address

304 North Cardinal St.
Dorchester Center, MA 02124

NA-80 Election Result 2024 Gujranwala 4, Cadidates List

Explore comprehensive details about the NA-80 2024 National Assembly Election Results! Find information on candidates, party positions, election campaigns, turnarounds, live coverage, pre-poll results, constituency reports, and previous results for 2024.

NA 80 Gujranwala General Election 2024 Result

Candidates Votes Party
Shahid Usman PML-N
Lala Asad ulllah IND.
Bilal Qudrat Butt JIP
Awais Shabbir IND
Yahya Butt IND
Ahsan Yousaf IND
Maher Muhammad Sarfraz IND
Muhammad Farooq IND
Muhammad Rafiq TLP
Muhammad Ikram IND
Ali Ashraf Mughal IND
Zeeshan Ilyas IND
Chaudhry Muhammad Tariq Gujjar IND
Chaudhry Muhammad Saeed IND
Aurangzeb IND
Muhammad Naseem Sadiq ALPP
Muhammad Arfan IND
Muhammad Hasan IND
Imran Rehmani PPP
Aqeel Anwar Dar IND
Rizwan Mustafa IND
Chaudhry Liaquat Ali IND
Ishaq Akbar IND
Nasir Khan IND
Muhammad Faisal Ikram IND
Muhammad Shehzad PAT
Muhammad Asif IND
Lala Shakeelur Rehman IND
Umar Ashraf IND
Saif ullah MML
Harris Chohan IND
Chaudhry Imranullah IND

Gujranwala-lV NA-80 General Election Result 2024

In the NA-80 Gujranwala IV Election Result 2024, 34 candidates are participating from the city of Gujranwala constituency. The political parties contesting include ind, IND-PTI, tlp, pat, ind, ind, ind, ALPP, ind, , pppp, pmml, PML N, ind, ind, ind, Independent. Some of the candidates from NA-80 Gujranwala IV are Ihsan Yousaf, Lala Asad Ullah, Lala Shakeel Ur Rehman, Muhammad Asif, Muhammad Afzal Cheema, Muhammad Ikram, Muhammad Hassan, Muhammad Rafiq, Muhammad Shahzad, Muhammad Arfan, Muhammad Farooq, Muhammaf Faisal Ikran, Muhammad Naseem Sadiq, Mehar Muhammad Sarfraz, Nasir Khan, Waqar Ahmad Cheema, Imran, Umar Ashraf, Ishaq Akbar, Aurangzaib, Awais Shabbir, Bilal Qudrat Butt, Ch Imran Ullah, Ch Liaquat Ali Toor, Ch Muhammad Saeed, Ch Muhammad Tariq, Harris Chohan, Zeeshan Ilyas, Rizwam Mustafa Sian, Said Ullah, Shahid Usman, Aqeel Anwar Dar, Ali Ashraf, Yahya Butt.

NA 80 Election Result 2024 Gujranwala IV

Top parties in NA-80 include Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Jamaat-e-Islami (JI), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q), Awami National Party (ANP), Jamiat-e-Ulema Islam (f), Pakistan Awami Tehrik (PAT), and other popular political parties.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *