Physical Address

304 North Cardinal St.
Dorchester Center, MA 02124

NA-8 Election Result 2024 Bajaur, Cadidates List

The complete results of the election for NA-8 Bajaur I in the General Election 2024 have been released. Election Pakistani has provided detailed information about the candidates, their political affiliations, and the votes they received in this election for the MNA seat in the National Assembly of Pakistan. The candidates from various parties like PML-N, PPP, ANP, JIP, JUIF, MMA, and PTI participated in the election.

All Candidate Votes Election 2024 of NA8 Bajaur

Candidates Votes Party
Gul Zafar Khan IND.
Shahab Uddin Khan PML-N
Sayed Akhunzada Chattan PPP
Sahibzada Haroon Ur Rashid JIP
Shaukat Ullah IND
Rehan Zeb IND
Rahim Dad Khan IND
Khan Zeb ANP

NA 8 Bajaur General Election 2024 Result

In Pakistan, general elections happen every five years to choose Members of the National Assembly (MNA) and Provincial Assembly. The country is divided into different areas known as constituencies, and each constituency is represented by one MNA in the National Assembly. These MNAs are identified by specific names based on their respective areas.

NA 8 Result 2024

Total Population 1287690
Registered Voters 664711
Men Voters 36307
Women Voters 30154

NA-8 Bajaur I Detail Election Result 2024

The consolidated results for NA-8 Bajaur in the General Election 2024 include information about all the candidates, including those from Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz, Pakistan Peoples Party, Pakistan Tehreek e Insaf, Jamaat Islami, Awami National Party, and Jamiat Ulema-e-Islam (F), as well as independent candidates. The candidates for NA-8 Bajaur in the 2024 General Election were Khan Zaib, Raheem Dad Khan, Rehan Zeb, Syed Akhunzada Chattan, Shaukat Ullah, Shahab Ud Din Khan, Gul Zafar Khan, and Sahibzada Haroon Ur Rasheed.

1500 Prize Bond Result List 2024 Today 15 February Live

100 Prize Bond Result List 2024 Today 15 February Live

NA 8 Bajaur Election 2024 Result

The results reveal the votes received by each candidate, including the winner, the runner-up, and all other contestants. In the General Election 2024, the elected MNA from N.A-8 District Bajaur was determined based on these results.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *