Physical Address

304 North Cardinal St.
Dorchester Center, MA 02124

NA-78 Election Result 2024 Gujranwala 2, Cadidates List

In the NA-78 Gujranwala II constituency for the 2024 general election, there are 34 candidates from various political parties. The parties contesting include IND, MQMP, pmml, pnp, PMLQ, tlp, IND-PTI, pat, PPPP, ji, PML N, and Independent. Some of the candidates participating from NA-78 Gujranwala II are Ilyas Hussain Rehan, Syed Ali Raza Hasani, Abdul Karim, and Khurram Dastgir Khan.

NA-78 Narowal Election 2024 Full Result Candidates Vote

Candidates Votes Party
Muhammad Mobeen Arif 32860 IND.
Khurram Dastagir Khan 28785 PML-N
Hameed Ud Din Awan JIP
Dr Suhail Zafar Cheema IND
Rana Muhammad Iqbal IND
Haris Meeran PPP
Chaudhry Muhammad Saeed IND
Chaudhry Ashraf Ali IND
Muhammad Pervaiz Iqbal Virk PAT
Syed Ali Raza Husaini IND
Muhammad Ishaq Khan IND
Kaleem Ullah Khan IND
Farrukh Hussain MQM-P
Usman Siddique IND
Sardar Haq Nawaz Cheema IND
Harris Chohan IND
Chaudhry Hamza Saeed IND
Pervaiz Abid Haral IND
Nazia Siddique IND
Pervaiz Ahmed IND
Muhammad Kamran TLP
Muhammad Ishaq PML
Kashif Sabir Khan IND
Imran IND
Abdul Karim IND
Zain Ali Bhatti IND
Chaudhry Muhammad Siddique IND
Chaudhry Hasnain Younas IND
Samra Amanat IND
Manzoor Qadir Bhinder IND
Ilyas Hussain Rehan IND
Muhammad Zubair IND
Muhammad Arsalan Khalid PNP
Qaiser Mustafa Jajja MML
Aqeel Anwar Dar IND

NA-78 Election result 2024 Gujranwala II

The unofficial and unconsolidated results for NA-78 Gujranwala-II in the general elections held on February 8, 2024, are currently available. For a comprehensive overview of the election results, including the total votes cast, online votes, candidates’ positions with party names, constituency details, and previous results from 2024  for NA-78 Gujranwala II, stay tuned for further updates.

Ak Lasbela Report Today

NA-78 Gujranwala 2 Election result 2024

Additionally, you can find a detailed overview and predictions for the top political parties participating in the 2024 elections, such as PTI, PML N, MMA, PPPP, ANP, PSP, MQM Pakistan, and others.

One comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *