Physical Address

304 North Cardinal St.
Dorchester Center, MA 02124

NA-77 Election Result 2024 Gujranwala 1, Cadidates List

In the NA-77 Gujranwala I constituency for the 2024 general election, there are 25 candidates from various political parties. The parties contesting include ind, pat, AJP, PMML, ji, PPPP, PML N, IND-PTI, and Independent. Some of the candidates participating from NA-77 Gujranwala I are Ulfat Rasool Warriach, Zaheer Ahmad Cheema, Atif Munir, and Mian Wadud Hassan Dar.

NA 77 Gujranwala: Azad Umeedwar Agay | Elections 2024

Candidates Votes Party
Chaudhry Mahmood Bashir Virk 923 PML-N
Rashida Tariq 917 IND.
Imtiaz Safdar Warraich 217 PPP
Sarfraz Ahmad Cheema IND
Hassan Mahmood Khan IND
Tauseef Azam Cheema IND
Alfat Rasool Waraich IND
Mian Wadud Hassan Dar IND
Muhammad Asif Cheema IND
Fahad Iqbal IND
Atif Munir IND
Syed Umar Farooq JIP
Rashid Hussain IND
Chaudhary Khadim Hussain IND
Pervaiz Abid Haral IND
Muzamil Iqbal Hashmi MML
Muhammad Ijaz Arshad PAT
Umair Javed IND
Zaheer Ahmaad Cheema IND
Khadija Mahmood IND
Muhammad Arshad IND
Ali Raza IND
Sheikh Naeem Ahmed Hashmi IND

NA 77 Election Result 2024 Gujranwala I

The unofficial and unconsolidated results for NA-77 Gujranwala-I in the general elections held on February 8, 2024, are currently available. For a comprehensive overview of the election results, including the total votes cast, online votes, candidates’ positions with party names, constituency details, and previous results from 2024  for NA-77 Gujranwala I, stay tuned for further updates.

Ak Lasbela Report Today

NA-77 Election result 2024 Gujranwala I

Additionally, you can find a detailed overview and predictions for the top political parties participating in the 2024 elections, such as PTI, PML N, MMA, PPPP, ANP, PSP, MQM Pakistan, and others.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *