Physical Address

304 North Cardinal St.
Dorchester Center, MA 02124

NA-74 Election Result 2024 Sialkot 5, Cadidates List

The unofficial and preliminary results for the NA-74 Sialkot-V general elections in 2024, held on February 8, have been disclosed. In Pakistan, general elections occur every five years to choose Members of the National Assembly (MNA) and Provincial Assembly. The country is divided into various constituencies, and each constituency elects one MNA to represent them in the National Assembly.

NA-74 Election 2024 Result Sialkot 5 Live Updates

Candidates Votes Party
Aslam Ghuman 67729 IND.
Rana Shamim Ahmad Khan 46898 PML-N
Sajjad Hussain Shah TLP
Mahrukh Mirza MQM-P
Zafar iqbal MML
Sarfraz Ahmed IND
Chaudhry azeem ghuman IND
Adrees Ahmed cheema IND
Muhammad Saleem Akhtar IND
Qamar Zamaan Cheema JIP
Fakhar Nishat Ghuman IND
Zulfiqar Aslam Cheema IND
Choudhary Bilal Hussain Gondal IND
Fayyaz Iqbal Cheema IND
Ammad aslam IND
Zubair Aslam IND
Choudhry Ijaz Ahmed cheema PPP
Bilal Hussain IND

NA-74 Election result 2024 Sialkot V

For the complete details of the NA-74 2024 National Assembly Election Results, you can find information about the candidates, party positions, election campaigns, live coverage, pre-poll results, constituency reports, and previous results from 2024 of NA-74. It’s important to note that constituency boundaries and MNAs can change based on population and political shifts.

Ak Lasbela Report Today

NA-74 Sialkot V Election result 2024

Each constituency is named based on its geographic area and is represented by one MNA. The top parties in NA-74 include Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Jamaat-e-Islami (JI), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q), Awami National Party (ANP), Jamiat-e-Ulema Islam (F), Pakistan Awami Tehrik (PAT), and other popular political parties.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *