Physical Address

304 North Cardinal St.
Dorchester Center, MA 02124

NA-73 Election Result 2024 Sialkot 4, Cadidates List

The results for the 2024 general election in NA-73 Sialkot IV are currently being updated. A total of 26 candidates are participating in this election. Ali Asjad Malhi from IND-PTI is leading with 52,410 votes, securing the top position. Nosheen Iftikhar of PML-N is in the second position, and the third position is held by Rana Mahmood Ashraf from PPPP.

NA 73 Election Result 2024 Sialkot IV

Candidates Votes Party
Ali Asjad Malhi 52410 IND.
Nosheen Iftikhar 50441 PML-N
Tariq Maqsood TLP
Jamil Ashraf IND
iftikhar Ahmed IND
Muhammad Rizwan IND
Muhammad Asif Bajwa IND
Faizan Ashraf IND
Omer asjad IND
Abdul waheed Meo IND
Sami Ullah Malhi IND
Khalid Mahmood Cheema MML
Tasawar Abbas PTI-N
Waqas Qudoos PNP
Muhammad Khalil sandhu IND
Muhammad Asif IND
Ghulam Mustafa PAT
Rana Mahmood Ashraf PPP
Chaudhry Mumtaz Ali IND
Aman Ullah IND
Muhammad Hafeez IND
Muhammad Amjad IND
Ansar Waqas IND
Usman Ashraf IND
Sharmeen Ali IND
Zulfiqar Ahmed JIP

NA-73 Election Result 2024 Sialkot 4

You can find the complete election results for NA-73 Sialkot IV, including the total votes cast, online votes, candidates’ positions with party names, constituency details, and previous results from 2024.

Ak Lasbela Report Today

NA-73 Sialkot-lV PTI Candidate 2024

Additionally, there is an overview and predictions for the top political parties participating in the 2024 elections, such as PTI, PML N, MMA, PPPP, ANP, PSP, MQM Pakistan, and others. Stay tuned for the finalized election results and analysis.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *