Physical Address

304 North Cardinal St.
Dorchester Center, MA 02124

NA-72 Election Result 2024 Sialkot 3, Cadidates List

In the 2024 general election for NA-72 Sialkot III, there are 23 candidates from various political parties, including ind, PML N, ji, pmml, tlp, IND-PTI, pat, pppp, and Independent. Some of the candidates are Asif Ali Bajwa, Ali Zahid, Ghazanfar Ali Bajwa, and Nabi Ahmad Virk.

NA-72 Sialkot Election 2024 Full Result Candidates Vote

Candidates Votes Party
Chaudhry Amjad Ali Bajwa 5642 IND.
Ali Zahid 3305 PML-N
Nadeem Ahmed awan PPP
Mansoor Sarwar Khan IND
Ghulam Abbas IND
Irfan Salamat Ali Bajwa IND
Saif Ali Khan IND
Haider Ali Gill IND
Asif Ali Bajwa IND
Nabi Ahmed Virk MML
Muhammad Khalid Dogar IND
Ghazanfar Ali Bajwa JIP
Amir Khalid IND
Haseeb Sattar IND
Hassan Abbas IND
Iftikhar Afzal IND
Muhammad Akram IND
Munawar Ahmed Gill IND
Muhammad Asif Bajwa IND
Shujaat Ali TLP
Sohail Babar PAT
Chaudary Khadam Hussain IND
Ahsan Abbas IND

Check NA-72 Election Result 2024 Sialkot 3

The election results, total votes cast, online votes, candidates’ positions with party names, constituency details, and previous results from 2008, 2002, and 2013 for NA-72 Sialkot III will be available here.

Ak Lasbela Report Today

NA 72 Election Result 2024 Sialkot III

Additionally, you can find an overview and predictions for the top political parties participating in the 2024 elections, including PTI, PML N, MMA, PPPP, ANP, PSP, MQM Pakistan, and others. Stay tuned for the complete election results and analysis.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *