Physical Address

304 North Cardinal St.
Dorchester Center, MA 02124

NA-7 Election Result 2024 Lower Dir 2, Cadidates List

The official results for the NA-7 Lower Dir II election in the General Election 2024 have been released. Election Pakistani has given detailed information about the names of all candidates, their political parties, and the number of votes they received for the M.N.A. seat in the National Assembly of Pakistan. The elected Member of the National Assembly (MNA) from N.A-7, covering Timergara, Adenzai, and Khall Tehsil of District Lower Dir, in the general election 2024 is from the PTI party.

All Candidate Votes Election 2024 of NA7 Lower Dir

Candidates Votes Party
Mehboob Shah 84843 IND.
Muhammad Ismail 31133 JIP
Alam Zaib Khan 20346 PPP
Muhammad Zahid Khan ANP
Siraj Ud Din JUI
Naseeb Zaman QWP
Ubaid Ullah Anwar PRP
Tilawaat Shah IND
Yasir Khan PML-N
Mehtab Hayat Khan MQM-P
Muhammad Inam Khan IND
Fazal Rahim MML
Aslam Khan IND
Gul Naseeb Khan RJUI
Muhammad Sajad Khan IND
Umar Nawab IND

NA 7 Lower Dir General Election 2024 Result

In the National Assembly, each constituency is represented by one MNA. These MNAs are named based on the area they represent. The constituency and MNA can change based on population and political changes.

NA 7 Result 2024

Male Voters 198,085
Female Voters 132,507
Total Voters 330,592
Population 796,571

NA-7 Lower Dir II Detail Election Result 2024

The consolidated results of the NA-7 Lower Dir general election 2024 provide a complete overview of all candidates, including those from Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N), Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP), Pakistan Tehreek e Insaf (PTI), Jamaat Islami (JI), Awami National Party (ANP), and Jamiat Ulema-e-Islam (F). Independent candidates such as Aslam Khan, Tilawat Shah, Siraj ud din, Alam Zaib Khan, Gul Naseeb Khan, Mahboob Shah, Muhammad Ismail, Muhammad Inam Khan, Muhammad Zahid Khan, Muhammad Sajjad Khan, Mehtab Hayat Khan, Naseeb Zaman, and Yasir Khan also participated in the General Election 2024 in N.A-7.

1500 Prize Bond Result List 2024 Today 15 February Live

100 Prize Bond Result List 2024 Today 15 February Live

NA 7 Lower Dir Election 2024 Result

The information includes the votes received by the winning candidate, the runner-up candidate, and all other candidates in the election. For the most recent and accurate updates, it is recommended to check official election commission sources or trustworthy news outlets.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *