Physical Address

304 North Cardinal St.
Dorchester Center, MA 02124

NA-69 Election Result 2024 Mandi Bahauddin 2, Cadidates List

Get all the information about the 2024 National Assembly elections for NA 69. This includes details on election results, candidate information, party standings, election campaigns, voter turnout, live coverage, pre-poll results, and a report on the constituency. Additionally, check out the past election results from 2002, 2008, 2013, and 2018 for NA 69.

NA 69 Election Result 2024 Mandi Bahauddin 2

Candidates Votes Party
Kausar Parveen 29726 IND.
Nasir Iqbal Bosal 28573 PML-N
Nazr Muhammad Gondal 109 IND
Shehzad ullah Chatha 29 TLP
Saleh Muhammad JIP
Fakhar Umar Hayat PPP
Hassan Nawaz Gondal IND
Ghulam Hussain Bosal IND
Abdul Khaliq MML
Munir Shah ANP
Qaisara Ealhi IND
Sajid Ahmad Khan IND
Chaudhary Haroon Nawaz IND
Chaudhry Akhtar Abbas Bosal IND
Nasar ullah khan IND
Gulraiz Ahmed IND
Faisal Mukhtar Gondal IND
Sheraz Ahmed Ranjha IND
Zobia Ejaz IND
Faisal Shehzad IND

NA-69 Election 2024 Result Mandi Bahauddin 2 Live Updates

Learn about the leading political parties in NA 69, such as Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Jamaat-e-Islami (JI), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q), Awami National Party (ANP), Jamiat-e-Ulema Islam (f), Pakistan Awami Tehrik (PAT), and other popular political parties.

NA-5 Election Result 2024 Upper Dir, Cadidates List

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *