Physical Address

304 North Cardinal St.
Dorchester Center, MA 02124

NA-65 Election Result 2024 Gujrat 4, Cadidates List

The official results for the 2024 election in NA-65 Gujrat IV have been released. Election Pakistani has provided detailed information about the names of all candidates, their political party affiliations, and the number of votes they received in the general election. The elected Member of the National Assembly (MNA) from N.A-65 District Gujrat in the 2024 general election is from the PTI party.

Candidates Votes Party
Syed Wajahat Hassnain 103951 IND.
Qamar Zaman Kaira 39761 PPP
Chaudhry Naseer Ahmed Abbas 32333 PML-N
Haseeb Muhammad Khan 52 IND
Mudassar Ali 48 TLP
Chaudhry Abdul Sattar JIP
Zahid Hussain IND
Abdul Wajid MML
Umar Farooq JUIF
Muhammad Fahad BPP
Muhammad Hussain Wattoo NP
Syed Nasir Abbas Shah IND
Sharafat Hussain IND
Mian Muhammad Khan IND
Muhammad Ayub Butt PAT
Ch Sajjad Ahmad IND
Hamza Qamar Kaira IND
Muhammad Imran IND
Chaudhry Jaffar Iqbal IND
Muhammad Ali IND
Syed Fateh Haider IND

NA-65 Gujrat IV Detail Election Result 2024

In the National Assembly, each area is represented by one MNA. These representatives are given specific names based on their location. It’s important to note that these areas and MNAs can change depending on the population and political shifts.

Na-65 Election Result 2024

Total Number of Registered Voters in the Constituency Total
Male Voters 265,325
Female Voters 232,175
Total Voters 497,500
Population 811,954

NA 65 Gujrat Election 2024 Result

The consolidated results for NA-65 Gujrat in the general election 2024 include information about candidates from various parties such as Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N), Tehreek-i-Labbaik Pakistan (TLP), Jamiat Ulema-e-Islam Fazl (JUIF), Jamaat Islami (JI), and Pakistan Tehreek e Insaf (PTI). The results also cover independent candidates, providing a complete overview of the votes received by each candidate.

1500 Prize Bond Result List 2024 Today 15 February Live

100 Prize Bond Result List 2024 Today 15 February Live

NA 65 Gujrat General Election 2024 Result

Candidates from the Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP), JIP, and other parties, along with independent candidates, participated in N.A-65 in G.E 2024. The vote details of the winning candidate, the runner-up, and all other contestants are available for review.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *