Physical Address

304 North Cardinal St.
Dorchester Center, MA 02124

NA-64 Election Result 2024 Gujrat 3, Cadidates List

The official results for the 2024 election in NA-64 Gujrat III have been announced. Election Pakistani has provided detailed information about the names of all candidates, their political party affiliations, and the number of votes they received in the general election. The elected Member of the National Assembly (MNA) from N.A-64 District Gujrat in the 2024 general election is from the PTI party.

All Candidate Votes Election 2024 of NA64 Gujrat

Candidates Votes Party
Chaudhry Salik Hussain(Winner) 105205 PML
Qaisara Ealhi 80946 IND
Chaudhry Abdul Karim 2413 TLP
Sajid Sharif 47 JIP
Pervaiz Elahi IND.
Mubeen Arshad PPP
Usman Saeed IND
Muhammad Sajjad MML
Aleem Ullah Waraich IND
Zeeshan Afzal Gondal IND
Muhammad Yousaf PAT
Muhammad Afzal Gondal IND
Majid Rasheed PTE
Abdul Rashid JUIF
Anwar Hussain PFP
Muhammad Arshad Khokhar IND
Imran Zafar IND

NA 64 Gujrat General Election 2024 Result

In the National Assembly, each area is represented by one MNA. These representatives are given specific names based on their location. It’s important to note that these areas and MNAs can change depending on the population and political shifts.

Na-64 Election Result 2024

Total Number of Registered Voters in the Constituency Total
Male Voters 271,688
Female Voters 223,092
Total Voters 494,780
Population 819,831

NA-64 Gujrat III Detail Election Result 2024

The consolidated results for NA-64 Gujrat in the general election 2024 include information about candidates from various parties such as Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N), Tehreek-i-Labbaik Pakistan (TLP), Jamiat Ulema-e-Islam Fazl (JUIF), Jamaat Islami (JI), and Pakistan Tehreek e Insaf (PTI). The results also cover independent candidates, offering a complete overview of the votes received by each candidate.

NA 64 Gujrat Election 2024 Result

Candidates from Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP), JIP, and other parties, along with independent candidates, participated in N.A-64 in G.E 2024. The vote details of the winning candidate, the runner-up, and all other contestants are available for review.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *