Physical Address

304 North Cardinal St.
Dorchester Center, MA 02124

NA-63 Election Result 2024 Gujrat 2, Cadidates List

The official results for the 2024 election in NA-63 Gujrat II have been released. Election Pakistani has provided detailed information about the names of all candidates, their political party affiliations, and the number of votes they received in the general election. The elected Member of the National Assembly (MNA) from N.A-63 District Gujrat in the 2024 general election is from the PTI party.

All Candidate Votes Election 2024 of NA63 Gujrat

Candidates Votes Party
Sajid Yousaf 28383 IND.
Hussain Ellahi 14826 PML
Nawabzada Ghazanfar Ali Gul 9178 PML-N
Muhammad Mehmood Qadri TLP
Chaudhry Shoukat Ali PPP
Muhammad Ali Sajid Chattha IND
Muhammad Mudabbar Siddique JIP
Muhammad Usman Nawaz IND
Chaudhary Mubashir Hussain PAT
Sahibzada Sultan Mahmood Qadri IND
Tanveer Ahmed IND
Muhammad Imran IND
Asad Munawar MML
Fakhar Zaman IND

NA 63 Gujrat General Election 2024 Result

In the National Assembly, each area is represented by one MNA. These representatives are given specific names based on their location. It’s important to know that these areas and MNAs can change depending on the population and political shifts.

Na-63 Election Result 2024

Total Number of Registered Voters in the Constituency Total
Male Voters 254,852
Female Voters 212,526
Total Voters 467,378
Population 762,935

NA 63 Gujrat Election 2024 Result

The consolidated results for NA-63 Gujrat in the general election 2024 include information about candidates from various parties such as Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N), Tehreek-i-Labbaik Pakistan (TLP), and MMA. The results also cover independent candidates, giving a complete overview of the votes received by each candidate.

1500 Prize Bond Result List 2024 Today 15 February Live

100 Prize Bond Result List 2024 Today 15 February Live

NA-63 Gujrat II Detail Election Result 2024

Candidates like Ghulam Sarwar Khan, Chaudry Nisar Ali Khan, Mumtaz Khan, Muhammad Ejaz Ahmad, Muhammad Waqas Khan, Muhammad Sarwar, Syed Ishrat Ali Zaidi, and Tahir Mehmood participated in N.A-63 in G.E 2024. The vote details of the winning candidate, the runner-up, and all other contestants are available for review.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *