Physical Address

304 North Cardinal St.
Dorchester Center, MA 02124

NA-62 Election Result 2024 Gujrat 1, Cadidates List

The official results for the 2024 election in NA-62 Gujrat I have been announced. Election Pakistani has given detailed information about the names of all candidates, their political party affiliations, and the number of votes they received in the general election. The elected Member of the National Assembly (MNA) from N.A-62 District Gujrat in the 2024 general election is from the AML party.

All Candidate Votes Election 2024 of NA62 Gujrat

Candidates Votes Party
Chaudhary Muhammad Ilayas 63952 IND.
Chaudhry Abid Raza Kotla 43589 PML-N
Syed Shameem Raza 3423 TLP
Moosa Ellahi 115 PML
Muhammad Latif JIP
Waqar Munir IND
Muhammad Imran IND
Muhammad Rafique Khatana IND
Fahad Ilyas Chaudhary IND
Syed Mubashar Shah IND
Javed Iqbal IND
Naveed Akram PAT
Manazar Hussain IND
Muhammad Fayyaz IND
Muhammad Ali Sajid Chattha IND
Muhammad Jamil IND
Aamir Rafique IND
Amjad Hussain Shah IND
Nasir Ahmed IND
Makhdoom Muhammad Ehsan IND
Muhammad Ghazanfar Ali IND
Muhammad Adil Fiaz IND
Kamran Khalid Butt PRP
Shahmoona Abbas IND
Asfand Yar Ali IND

NA 62 Gujrat General Election 2024 Result

In the National Assembly, each area is represented by one MNA. These representatives are given specific names based on their location. It’s important to know that these areas and MNAs can change depending on the population and political shifts.

Na-62 Election Result 2024

Total Number of Registered Voters in the Constituency Total
Male Voters 250,249
Female Voters 203,741
Total Voters 453,990
Population 804,655

NA-62 Gujrat I Detail Election Result 2024

The consolidated results for NA-62 Gujrat in the general election 2024 include information about candidates from various parties such as Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N), Tehreek-i-Labbaik Pakistan (TLP), Pakistan People’s Party (PPP), Jamaat Islami (JI), and MMA. The results also cover independent candidates, giving a complete overview of the votes received by each candidate.

1500 Prize Bond Result List 2024 Today 15 February Live

100 Prize Bond Result List 2024 Today 15 February Live

NA 62 Gujrat Election 2024 Result

The winning candidate from AML, the runner-up, and all other contestants’ vote details are available for N.A-62 in the General Election 2024.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *