Physical Address

304 North Cardinal St.
Dorchester Center, MA 02124

NA-61 Election Result 2024 Jhelum 2, Cadidates List

The official results for the 2024 election in NA-61 Jhelum II have been released. Election Pakistani has provided detailed information about the names of all candidates, their political party affiliations, and the number of votes they received in the general election. The elected Member of the National Assembly (MNA) from N.A-61 District Jhelum in the 2024 general election is from the PTI party.

All Candidate Votes Election 2024 of NA61 Jhelum

Candidates Votes Party
Shauqat Iqbal Mirza 25531 IND.
Chaudhry Farrukh Altaf 21848 PML-N
Syed Amir Hamza Peerzada 1531 PPP
Imran Haider 267 TLP
Qasim Mehmood JIP
Mushtaq Ahmed IND
Faisal Fareed IND
Raja Talib Mehdi Khan IND
Muhammad Haroon Rafiq MML
Ghulam Mustafa Awan IND
Sikandar Hayat IND
Abrar Hussain IND

NA-61 Jhelum II Detail Election Result 2024

In the National Assembly, each area is represented by one MNA. These representatives are given specific names based on their location. It’s essential to note that these areas and MNAs can change depending on the population and political shifts.

Na-61 Election Result 2024

Total Number of Registered Voters in the Constituency Total
Male Voters 213,765
Female Voters 190,447
Total Voters 404,212
Population 690,683

NA 61 Jhelum General Election 2024 Result

The consolidated results for NA-61 Jhelum in the general election 2024 include information about candidates from various parties such as Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N), Tehreek-i-Labbaik Pakistan (TLP), Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP), Jamaat Islami (JI), and MMA. The results also cover independent candidates, providing a comprehensive overview of the votes received by each candidate.

1500 Prize Bond Result List 2024 Today 15 February Live

100 Prize Bond Result List 2024 Today 15 February Live

NA 61 Jhelum Election 2024 Result

The winning candidate from PTI, the runner-up, and all other contestants’ vote details are available for N.A-61 in the General Election 2024.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *