Physical Address

304 North Cardinal St.
Dorchester Center, MA 02124

NA-60 Election Result 2024 Jhelum 1, Cadidates List

The official results of the 2024 election for NA-60 Jhelum I have been announced. Election Pakistani has shared detailed information about the names of all candidates, their political party affiliations, and the number of votes they received in the general election. The elected Member of the National Assembly (MNA) from N.A-60 District Jhelum in the 2024 election is from the PTI party.

All Candidate Votes Election 2024 of NA60 Jhelum

Candidates Votes Party
Hassan Adeel 17476 IND.
Bilal Azhar Kayani 10295 PML-N
Chaudary Zahid Akhtar 3077 IND
Chaudhary Tasneem Nasir PPP
Faisal Fareed IND
Syed Zia Ullah Bukhari JIP
Zahid Aziz IND
Amjad Rasheed Tipu IND
Muhammad Aziz PAT
Saeeda Zafar MML
Ashraf Mehmood IND
Raja Mehboob Ellahin Kyani IND
Fazal Ul Haq IND
Syed Riffat Mehmood IND
Zunera Taj IND
Anwar ul Haq IND
Malik Awais Mehmood IND
Kashifa Farrukh IND
Sheikh Qaisar Javed MQM-P
Syed Anis Raza Naqvi BPP

NA 60 Jhelum General Election 2024 Result

In the National Assembly, each area is represented by one MNA. These representatives are given specific names based on their location. It’s important to know that these areas and MNAs can change depending on the population and political shifts.

Na-60 Election Result 2024

Total Number of Registered Voters in the Constituency Total
Male Voters 281,136
Female Voters 260,160
Total Voters 541,296
Population 691,625

NA 60 Jhelum Election 2024 Result

The consolidated results for NA-60 Jhelum in the general election 2024 include information about candidates from various parties such as Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N), Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP), Pakistan Tehreek e Insaf (PTI), Jamaat Islami (JI), and Tehreek-i-Labbaik Pakistan. The results also cover independent candidates, providing a complete overview of the votes received by each candidate.

1500 Prize Bond Result List 2024 Today 15 February Live

100 Prize Bond Result List 2024 Today 15 February Live

NA-60 Jhelum I Detail Election Result 2024

The winning candidate from PTI, the runner-up, and all other contestants’ vote details are available for N.A-60 in the General Election 2024.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *