Physical Address

304 North Cardinal St.
Dorchester Center, MA 02124

NA-59 Election Result 2024 Talagang-cum-Chakwal, Cadidates List

The official results of the 2024 election for NA-59 Talagang & Chakwal have been released. Election Pakistani has provided detailed information about the names of all candidates, their party affiliations, and the number of votes they received in the general election. The elected Member of the National Assembly (MNA) from N.A-59 District Talagang Chakwal is from the PTI party.

All Candidate Votes Election 2024 of NA59 Talagang Chakwal

Candidates Votes Party
Sardar Ghulam Abbas(Winner) 141680 PML-N
Muhammad Ruman Ahmed 129716 IND.
Hassan Sardar 1658 PPP
Muhammad Yaqub 1126 TLP
Shahroze Khan IND
Muhammad Faiz Malik Tamman IND
Muhammad Shahbaz IND
Muhammad Asghar MML
Sardar Mansoor Hayat Taman IND
Khalida Parveen IND
Asif Rizwan IND
Malik Asad Ali Khan IND
Muhammaf Amir IND
Muhammad Abu Bakar Siddique PRP
Altaf Hussain Qazi IND
Yar Muhammad Khan Yasir IND
Muhammad Tahir Malik JIP
Muhammad Jahangir Ali Khan IND
Zeeshan Mohsin IND
Tanveer Hussain IND
Afzal Hayat PNP
Nisar Ahmed IND

NA 59 Talagang Chakwal Election 2024 Result

In the National Assembly, each constituency is represented by one MNA. These representatives are given specific names based on their respective areas. It’s important to note that these constituencies and MNAs can change based on population and political shifts.

Na-59 Election Result 2024

Total Population 854345
Registered Voters 607840
Men Voters 309180
Women Voters 298660

NA-59 Talagang Chakwal Detail Election Result 2024

The consolidated results for NA-59 Talagang Chakwal in the general election 2024 include information on candidates from various parties such as Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N), Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP), Pakistan Tehreek e Insaf (PTI), Jamaat Islami (JI), and Tehreek-i-Labbaik Pakistan. The results also cover independent candidates, providing a comprehensive overview of the votes received by each candidate.

1500 Prize Bond Result List 2024 Today 15 February Live

100 Prize Bond Result List 2024 Today 15 February Live

NA 59 Talagang Chakwal General Election 2024 Result

The winning candidate from PTI, the runner-up, and all other contestants’ vote details are available for N.A-59 in the General Election 2024.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *