Physical Address

304 North Cardinal St.
Dorchester Center, MA 02124

NA-58 Election Result 2024 Chakwal, Cadidates List

The results of the General Election 2024 for NA-58 Chakwal can be accessed online on this page for each polling place. The election took place on February 8, 2024, within the NA-58 National Assembly Constituency. The official NA-58 Election Result 2024 will be declared by the Election Commission of Pakistan on February 8, 2024, at midnight, with an expected announcement at 11:30 PM.

All Candidate Votes Election 2024 of NA58 Rawalpindi

Candidates Votes Party
Major R Tahir iqbal(Winner) 115974 PML-N
Ayaz Amir 102537 IND.
Sardar Zulfiqar Ali Khan 60 PPP
Raja Sohail Akhtar Satti TLP
Iftikhar Ahmed JIP
Musa Habib Raja IND
Muhammad Jahangir Malik TTP
Imran Qaiser Abbas PTI-N
Saifur Rehman IND
Hafiz Abdul Qadeer JUIF
Muhammad Naveed Arif Awan IND
Muhammad Ayaz Chaudhary IND
Umar Khan ANP
Shaheen IND
Chaudhary Naushad Ali Khan IND
Haroon Irshad Janjua IND
Muhammad Tufail PT
Qalib Abbas Malik MQM-P
Abdul Nisar MML
Shazia Abbas IND
Chaudhary Taimur Ali Khan IND

NA 58 Rawalpindi General Election 2024 Result

In the National Assembly, every constituency is represented by one Member of the National Assembly (MNA). These MNAs are given specific names based on the area they represent. The assignment of constituencies and MNAs can change based on population shifts and political developments. This variability is influenced by changes in the population and the political landscape.

Na-58 Election Result 2024

Total Number of Registered Voters in the Constituency Total
Male Voters 281,361
Female Voters 269,650
Total Voters 551,011
Population 880,509

NA-58 Rawalpindi VI Detail Election Result 2024

The consolidated results of the general election 2024 for NA-58 Rawalpindi provide detailed information about all the candidates. The candidates represented various political parties such as Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N), Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Jamaat Islami, and Tehreek-i-Labbaik Pakistan. Additionally, independent candidates were also part of the election.

1500 Prize Bond Result List 2024 Today 15 February Live

100 Prize Bond Result List 2024 Today 15 February Live

NA 58 Rawalpindi Election 2024 Result

The candidates for NA-58 in the General Election 2024 included Raja Parvaiz Ashraf, Chaudhary Muhammad Azeem, Raja Muhammad Javaid Akhlas, Muhammad Ramzan Awan, Zafar Mahmood Chaudhary, Mukhtar Ali, Muhammad Akash Bhatti, Mehmood Hussain Shaiq, Tariq Mahmood, and Riaz Mehmood Mughal.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *