Physical Address

304 North Cardinal St.
Dorchester Center, MA 02124

NA-54 Election Result 2024 Rawalpindi 3, Cadidates List

The official results for the NA-54 Rawalpindi III constituency in the General Election of 2024 have been disclosed. Election Pakistani has compiled comprehensive details regarding the candidates, their party affiliations, and the votes they secured in the general election 2024 for the M.N.A. seat in the National Assembly of Pakistan from NA-54 District Rawalpindi.

All Candidate Votes Election 2024 of NA54 Rawalpindi

Candidates Votes Party
Azra Masood 88850 IND.
Aqeel Malik 38995 IND
Chaudhry Nisar Ali Khan 10024 IND
Ghulam Sarwar Khan 7161 IPP
Tahir Mehmood 7065 TLP
Syed Qamar Abbas PPP
Khawaja Muhammad Imtiaz IND
Barkat Ullah IND
Ajmal Sabir Raja IND
Wajid Kiyani PNP
Farkhanda Koukeb IND
Safeer Alam JUIF
Sultan Mehmood IND
Zeeshan Siddique Butt IND
Hafiz Muhammad Rizwan MML
Ejaz Asghar IND
Ajmal Khan IND
Nauman Tariq IND
Malik Azhar Mahmood IND
Zubair Farooq Khan IND
Mudassar Hussain Shah PAT
Ihtisham Iqbal IND
Wajid Murtaza IND
Malik Taimoor Masood IND
Muhammad Sarwar IND
Shamas ur Rehman JIP
Syed Ishrat Ali Zaidi IND
Robeena Ajmal Raja IND

NA 54 Rawalpindi General Election 2024 Result

In the general election of 2024, the elected Member of the National Assembly (MNA) from N.A-54 Rawalpindi is from the PTI party. Each area in the National Assembly is represented by one MNA, and they are given specific names based on their region. These representatives can change based on population and political shifts.

Na-54 Election Result 2024

Total Number of Registered Voters in the Constituency Total
Male Voters 188,374
Female Voters 168,825
Total Voters 357,199
Population 843,410

NA 54 Rawalpindi Election 2024 Result

The consolidated results for NA-54 Rawalpindi in the general election of 2024 include information about candidates from various parties such as PML-N, TLP, PPP, MMA, and PTI. The names of candidates include those from Pakistan Peoples Party, Jamaat Islami, Tehreek-i-Labbaik Pakistan, and other parties, along with independent candidates.

1500 Prize Bond Result List 2024 Today 15 February Live

100 Prize Bond Result List 2024 Today 15 February Live

NA-54 Rawalpindi III Detail Election Result 2024

The results provide details about the votes received by each candidate, including the winner from PTI, the runner-up, and all other participants in the election. Specific names of candidates and their parties are not provided in the information provided.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *