Physical Address

304 North Cardinal St.
Dorchester Center, MA 02124

NA-49 Election Result 2024 Attock 1, Cadidates List

The official results for the NA-49 Attock I constituency in the General Election of 2024 have been released. Election Pakistani has provided detailed information about the candidates, their party affiliations, and the votes they received in the general election 2024 for the M.N.A seat in the National Assembly of Pakistan from NA-49 District Attock.

All Candidate Votes Election 2024 of NA49 Attock

Candidates Votes Party
Sheikh Aftab Ahmad(Winner) 119727 PML-N
Tahir Sadiq 110230 IND.
Hafiz Muhammad Hamid 36413 TLP
Khurram Shahzad 7118 PPP
Malik Ameen Aslam Khan 396 IND
Abdullah MML
Iftikhar Ahmed Farooqi PRP
Iqbal Khan JIP
Humayun Khan IND
Muhammad Zain Ilahi IND
Muhammad Amir Awan PAT
Malik Zia Ur Rehman Noorani IND

NA 49 Attock General Election 2024 Result

In the general election of 2024, the elected Member of the National Assembly (MNA) from N.A-49 Attock is from the PTI party. Each area in the National Assembly is represented by one MNA, and they are given specific names based on their region. These representatives can change based on population and political shifts.

Na-49 Election Result 2024

Total Number of Registered Voters in the Constituency
Male Voters 303,770
Female Voters 268,034
Total Voters 571,804
Population 1,126,142

NA 49 Attock Election 2024 Result

The consolidated results for NA-49 Attock in the general election of 2024 include information about candidates from various parties such as ANP, QWP, MMA, and PTI. The names of candidates include those from Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz, Pakistan Peoples Party, Jamaat Islami, Tehreek-i-Labbaik Pakistan, and other parties, along with independent candidates.

1500 Prize Bond Result List 2024 Today 15 February Live

100 Prize Bond Result List 2024 Today 15 February Live

NA-49 Attock I Detail Election Result 2024

The results provide details about the votes received by each candidate, including the winner from PTI, the runner-up, and all other participants in the election.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *