Physical Address

304 North Cardinal St.
Dorchester Center, MA 02124

NA-47 Election Result 2024 ICT 2, Cadidates List

The official results for the NA-47 Islamabad II constituency in the General Election of 2024 have been declared. Election Pakistani shares details about the names, party affiliations, and votes of all candidates running for the M.N.A seat in the National Assembly of Pakistan from NA-47 ICT (Islamabad Capital Territory).

All Candidate Votes Election 2024 of NA47 Islamabad

Candidates Votes Party
Muhammad Shoaib Shaheen 46307 IND.
Tariq Fazal Chaudhry 19536 PML-N
Syed Sibt ul Haider Bukhari 5682 PPP
Choudhary Muhammad Kashif JIP
Mustafa Nawaz Khokhar IND
Farhana Qamar IND
Asma Muzaffar IND
Shahana Subhan IND
Syed Muhammad Mustalin Kazmi IND
Sania Younis IND
Hashim Khan IND
Khurram Shahzad IND
Nazbat Talib IND
Chaudhary Ilyas Meharban IND
Muhammad Amir IND
Muhammad Rafiq PTE
Ambreen Younis IND
Syed Nadeem Mansoor MQM-P
Naqeer Hussain Shah PML-Qayyum
Syed Hassan Zafar IND
Raja Muhammad Mansoor Khan IND
Khawar Israr Satti IND
Waqar Ahmed IND
Nayyab Ali IND
Asia Bibi IND
Muhammad Yaqoob PWP
Muhammad Zafar IND
Muhammad Iqbal Jahan IND
Aamir Masood Mughal IND
Sheraz Kiyyani IND
Syed Masood Shah ANP
Syed Zafar Ali Shah IND
Syed Junaid Hussain Shah IND
Raja Saqib Mehmood IND
Niaz Ullah Khan IND
Hafiz Khawar Ikhlas TLP
Nasir Mehmood PAL

NA 47 Islamabad General Election 2024 Result

In the general election of 2024, the elected Member of the National Assembly (MNA) from N.A-47 District Islamabad is from the PTI party. Each area in the National Assembly is represented by one MNA, and they are given specific names based on their region. These representatives can change based on population and political shifts.

Total Number of Registered Voters in the Constituency Total
Male Voters 166,024
Female Voters 146,118
Total Voters 312,142
Population 800,692

NA 47 Islamabad Election 2024 Result

The consolidated results for NA-47 Islamabad in the general election of 2024 include information about candidates from various parties like MQP, PPP, ANP, MMA, and PTI. The names of candidates include those from Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz, Pakistan Peoples Party, Jamaat Islami, Tehreek-i-Labbaik Pakistan, and other parties, along with independent candidates.

1500 Prize Bond Result List 2024 Today 15 February Live

100 Prize Bond Result List 2024 Today 15 February Live

NA-47 Islamabad II Detail Election Result 2024

The results provide details about the votes received by each candidate, including the winner from PTI, the runner-up, and all other participants in the election.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *