Physical Address

304 North Cardinal St.
Dorchester Center, MA 02124

NA-46 Election Result 2024 ICT 1, Cadidates List

The official results for the NA-46 Islamabad I constituency in the General Election of 2024 have been announced. Election Pakistani shares details about the names, party affiliations, and votes of all candidates running for the M.N.A. seat in the National Assembly of Pakistan from NA-46 ICT (Islamabad Capital Territory).

All Candidate Votes Election 2024 of NA46 Islamabad

Candidates Votes Party
Anjum Aqeel Khan(Winner) 81958 PML-N
Aamir Masood Mughal 44317 IND.
Raja Imran Ashraf 7986 PPP
Ghulam Qadir 5596 TLP
Mian Muhammad Aslam 1976 JIP
Abdul Majeed Hazarvi 1828 JUIF
Malik Mazhar Javed 1119 PRP
Muhammad Shafiq Ur Rehman 1070 MML
Anwar Khan 449 IND
Muhammad Shoaib Shaheen 379 IND
Nayyab Ali 323 IND
Muhammad Zaheer 165 IND
Muhammad Rafiq 130 PTE
Mohammad Hamza Ali Haroon 123 IND
Sheeraz Basharat 106 IND
Muhammad Usman 91 IND
Jamshed Mehboob Mughal 85 IND
Ajab Khan 83 SKQM
Fawad Aslam 78 IND
Muhammad Shafique 66 PAT
Bilal Saleem 65 IND
Muhammad Imran Shahzad 64 IND
Raja Faisal Nadeem 62 IND
Saif Ullah 61 ANP
Farzand Hussain Shah 58 IND
Kaneeza Fatima 57 IND
Chan Mehboob Noon Awan 54 IND
Amina Sadaf 49 IND
Muhammad Faisal 46 GRDP
Muhammad Mustafain Kazmi 45 IND
Muhammad Jamshed Khan 41 IND
Shahzad Asif Javed 37 MQM-P
Sajid Mehmood 35 IND
Tanveer Hussain 30 IND
Waqar Ahmad 24 AATP
Chaudhary Khalid Yousaf 24 IND
Riaz Muhammad Yousafzai 19 PKMAP
Malik Tariq Mehmood Noon 16 IND
Zubair Farooq Khan 15 IND
Rabia Masood 15 IND
Yasir Riaz Abbasi 13 IND
Malik Asad Ali Khan 5 IND
Muhammad Masroof Khan 3 IND
Jalil Ahmad Malik IND

NA 46 Islamabad General Election 2024 Result

In the general election of 2024, the elected Member of the National Assembly (MNA) from N.A-46 District Islamabad is from the PTI party. Each area in the National Assembly is represented by one MNA, and they are given specific names based on their region. These representatives can change based on population and political shifts.

Na-46 Election Result 2024

Total Number of Registered Voters in the Constituency
Male Voters 125,183
Female Voters 109,325
Total Voters 234,508
Population 782,561

NA 46 Islamabad Election 2024 Result

The consolidated results for NA-46 Islamabad in the general election of 2024 include information about candidates from various parties like PML-N, PPP, JIP, JUIF, and PTI. The names of candidates include those from Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz, Pakistan Peoples Party, Jamaat Islami, Tehreek-i-Labbaik Pakistan, and Pakistan Tehreek e Insaf. The information also covers independent candidates.

1500 Prize Bond Result List 2024 Today 15 February Live

100 Prize Bond Result List 2024 Today 15 February Live

NA-46 Islamabad I Detail Election Result 2024

The results provide details about the votes received by each candidate, including the winner from PTI, the runner-up, and all other participants in the election.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *