Physical Address

304 North Cardinal St.
Dorchester Center, MA 02124

NA-44 Election Result 2024 Dera Ismail Khan-I, Cadidates List

The complete results for the NA-44 Dera Ismail Khan I constituency in the General Election of 2024 have been announced. Election Pakistani has shared details about the names, party affiliations, and votes of all candidates running for the M.N.A. seat in the National Assembly of Pakistan from NA-44 Dera Ismail Khan.

All Candidate Votes Election 2024 of NA44 Dera Ismail Khan

Candidates Votes Party
Ali Amin Khan Gandapur 92244 IND.
Molana Fazal Ur Rehman 59135 JUIF
Faisal Karim Kundi 35113 PPP
Muhammad Shafiq Ul Hai 9114 TLP
Syed Jawad Asghar shah 4111 PTIP
Waqar Ahmad Khan IND
Muhammad Yousaf Khan JIP
Muhammad Tanveer IND
Sherullah Khan ANP
Rehan Malik IND
Akhtar Saeed IND
Mehnaz Ali IND
Muhammad Ali Raza IND
Khurram Shehzad IND
Hamayun Khan IND
Malik Muhammad Ayaz IND
Faisal Amin Khan IND
Zamir Hussain IND
Sirhan Ahmed Khan IND
Amin Ullah Khan IND

NA 44 Dera Ismail Khan General Election 2024 Result

In the general election of 2024, Muhammad Iqbal Khan from the PTI party is elected as a Member of the National Assembly (MNA) from N.A-44 District D.I Khan. Each area in the National Assembly is represented by one MNA, and they are given specific names based on their region. These representatives can change based on population and political shifts.

Na-44 Election Result 2024

Total Number of Registered Voters in the Constituency Total
Male Voters 217,293
Female Voters 174,264
Total Voters 391,557
Population 772,742

NA 44 Dera Ismail Khan Election 2024 Result

The consolidated results for NA-44 Dera Ismail Khan in the general election of 2024 include information about candidates from various parties like PML-N, TLP, JUIF, JIP, and PTI. The names of candidates include those from Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz, Tehreek-i-Labbaik Pakistan, and other parties, along with independent candidates.

1500 Prize Bond Result List 2024 Today 15 February Live

100 Prize Bond Result List 2024 Today 15 February Live

NA-44 DI Khan I Detail Election Result 2024

The results provide details about the votes received by each candidate, including the winner from PTI, Muhammad Iqbal Khan, the runner-up, and all other participants in the election.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *