Physical Address

304 North Cardinal St.
Dorchester Center, MA 02124

NA-42 Election Result 2024 South Waziristan Upper-cum-Lower, Cadidates List

The official results for the NA-42 South Waziristan constituency in the General Election of 2024 have been announced. Election Pakistani has shared details about the names, party affiliations, and votes of all candidates running for the M.N.A. seat in the National Assembly of Pakistan from NA-42 South Waziristan, covering both Lower and Upper South Waziristan districts.

All Candidate Votes Election 2024 of NA42 South Waziristan

NA-35 Election Result 2024

Candidates Votes Party
Zubair Khan 7561 IND.
Muhammad Ali Wazir 6140 IND
Muhammad Jamal Ud Din 2214 JUIF
Gul Azeem 2202 IND
Saeed Anwar 1143 IND
Mehmood Alam IND
Yar Muhammad IND
Ghalib Khan PML-N
Abdul Majeed IND
Abid Hussain IND
Sohail Haroon IND
Hameed Ullah ANP
Badshahi Khan IND
Muhammad Asghar Khan NDM
Naqeeb Ur Rehman IND
Muhammad Ilyas IND
Ali Sher Khan IND
Ayesha Gulalai Wazir IND
Sabir Ahmad IND
Hazrat Bilal IND
Aman Ullah IND
Gul Meer Khan SKQM
Nasrullah Khan Wazir IND
Muhammad Sadiq khan MOTP
Abdul Wasay IND
Arif Zaman Burki IND
Saif Ur Rehman JIP
Hafiz Ul Amin IND
Aman Ullah Wazir PPP

NA-42 South Waziristan Detail Election Result 2024

In the general election of 2024, the elected Member of the National Assembly (MNA) from N.A-42 South Waziristan is from the PTI party. Each area in the National Assembly is represented by one MNA, and they are given specific names based on their region. These representatives can change based on population and political shifts.

NA 42 South Waziristan General Election 2024 Result

The consolidated results for NA-42 South Waziristan in the general election of 2024 include information about candidates from various parties like PML-N, ANP, PPP, MMA, and PTI. The names of candidates include those from Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz, Awami National Party, Pakistan Peoples Party, Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal, and Pakistan Tehreek-e Insaf. The information also covers independent candidates.

1500 Prize Bond Result List 2024 Today 15 February Live

100 Prize Bond Result List 2024 Today 15 February Live

NA 42 South Waziristan Election 2024 Result

The results provide details about the votes received by each candidate, including the winner from PTI, the runner-up, and all other participants in the election.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *