Physical Address

304 North Cardinal St.
Dorchester Center, MA 02124

NA-41 Election Result 2024 Lakki Marwat, Cadidates List

The official results for the NA-41 Lakki Marwat constituency in the General Election of 2024 have been declared. Election Pakistani has shared details about the names, party affiliations, and votes of all candidates running for the M.N.A seat in the National Assembly of Pakistan from NA-41 Lakki Marwat.

All Candidate Votes Election 2024 of NA41 Lakki Marwat

NA-35 Election Result 2024

Candidates Votes Party
Salim Saif Ullah Khan 2143 IND
Sher Afzal Khan Marwat 1927 IND.
Asjad Mahmood 1630 JUIF
Syed Muhammad Ali Shah TLP
Muhammad Arif Khan IND
Qudrat Ullah Khan IND
Irfan Ullah JIP
Abdullah IND
Zafar Ullah Khan IND
Riaz Ullah Khan IND
Haroon Naimat Ullah IND
Daud Khan IND
Najib Ullah Khan IND
Ishfaq Muhmmad IND
Akhtar Munir Marwat IND
Inam Ullah Khan IND
Masood Ur Rehman IND
Muhammad Riaz Khan ANP
Ghulam Akhbar IND
Adnan Khan IND
Abdul Qadeer Khan IND
Tariq Saeed IND
Rafi Ullah Khan Marwat IND
Sana Ullah Khan IND
Nawab Ali Khan IND
Naila Khan IND
Ishfaq Ahmad Khan IND
Inam Ullah Khan IND
Muhammad Fawad Raza Zakori IND
Muhammad Iqbal IND
Imran Ullah Khan IND
Abdul Waheed Khan RJUI
Zahoor Ud Din IND
Salah Uddin IND
Rafi Ullah khan IND
Noor Saleem Malik IND
Amir Nawaz Khan IND
Mansoor Kamal Marwat PML-N
Malik Noor Aslam Khan IND

NA 41 Lakki Marwat General Election 2024 Result

In the general election of 2024, the elected Member of the National Assembly (MNA) from N.A-41 District Lakki Marwat is from the PTI party. Each area in the National Assembly is represented by one MNA, and they are given specific names based on their region. These representatives can change based on population and political shifts.

Total Number of Registered Voters in the Constituency
Male Voters 236,162
Female Voters 185,062
Total Voters 421,224
Population 1,040,856

NA 41 Lakki Marwat Election 2024 Result

The consolidated results for NA-41 Lakki Marwat in the general election of 2024 include information about candidates from various parties like ANP, PPP, MMA, and PTI. The names of candidates include those from Awami National Party, Pakistan Peoples Party, Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal, and Pakistan Tehreek e Insaf. The information also covers independent candidates.

1500 Prize Bond Result List 2024 Today 15 February Live

100 Prize Bond Result List 2024 Today 15 February Live

NA-41 Lakki Marwat Detail Election Result 2024

The results provide details about the votes received by each candidate, including the winner from PTI, the runner-up, and all other participants in the election.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *