Physical Address

304 North Cardinal St.
Dorchester Center, MA 02124

NA-39 Election Result 2024 Bannu, Cadidates List

The official results for the NA-39 Bannu constituency in the General Election of 2024 have been released. Election Pakistani has shared details about the names, party affiliations, and votes of all candidates running for the M.N.A. seat in the National Assembly of Pakistan from NA-39 Bannu.

All Candidate Votes Election 2024 of NA39 Bannu

NA-35 Election Result 2024

Candidates Votes Party
مولانا نسیم علی شاہ 117343 IND.
Zahid Akram Durani 73021 JUIF
پروفیسر محمد ابراہیم خان 23826 JIP
Syed Qaiser Abbas Shah PTIP
Farzana Sherin PPP
Inam Ullah Khan IND
Muhammad Usman Ali Khan IND
Ghani Ur Rehman PML-N
Sikandar Hayat IND
Imtiaz Khan IND
Muhammad Isar Ali IND
Faridullah Khan IND
Islam Noor RJUI
Muhammad Asghar Khan IND
مطیع اللہ خان IND
Muhammad Israr Khan IND
Sami Ullah Khan IND
Baseer Ali Shah IND
Asfand Yar Khan IND

NA 39 Bannu General Election 2024 Result

In the general election of 2024, the elected Member of the National Assembly (MNA) from N.A-39 District Bannu is from the PTI party. Each area in the National Assembly is represented by one MNA, and they are given specific names based on their region. These representatives can change based on population and political shifts.

Na-39 Election Result 2024

Total Number of Registered Voters in the Constituency
Male Voters 328,817
Female Voters 250,055
Total Voters 578,872
Population 1,357,890

All Candidate Votes Election 2024 of NA39 Bannu

The consolidated results for NA-39 Bannu in the general election of 2024 include information about candidates from various parties like PPP, ATP, MMA, and PTI. The names of candidates include those from Pakistan Peoples Party, Awami Tahreek Party, Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal, and Pakistan Tehreek e Insaf. The information also covers independent candidates.

1500 Prize Bond Result List 2024 Today 15 February Live

100 Prize Bond Result List 2024 Today 15 February Live

NA 39 Bannu Election 2024 Result

The results provide details about the votes received by each candidate, including the winner from PTI, the runner-up, and all other participants in the election.

One comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *