Physical Address

304 North Cardinal St.
Dorchester Center, MA 02124

NA-38 Election Result 2024 Karak, Cadidates List

The complete results for the NA-38 Karak constituency in the General Election of 2024 have been announced. Election Pakistani has shared details about the names, party affiliations, and votes of all candidates running for the M.N.A. seat in the National Assembly of Pakistan from NA-38 Karak.

All Candidate Votes Election 2024 of NA 38 Karak

NA-35 Election Result 2024

Candidates Votes Party
Shahid Ahmad IND.
Shah Abdul Aziz JUIF
Nawabzada Mohsin Ali Khan IND
Hamid Khan Toofan ANP
Mehr Sultana PPP
Shams Ur Rehman Khattak IND
Zeeshan Ahmad IND
Altaf Qadir IND
Muhammad Abdullah IND
محمد سلیم خٹک IND
Mehboob Janan JIP
Qismat Ullah IND
Atta Ullah IND
Shafi Ullah JUP-S
Saif ur Rehman Khattak IND
Ashfaq Ahmed IND
Naveed Ullah IND
Muhammad Waheed Khan IND
Muhammad Asim IND
Muhammad Bashir Yousaf RJUI
Malik Ur Rehman IND
Faisal Nawaz IND
Abdul Munir Khan IND
Said Rasool Khan IND
Amjad Ali Shah IND
Akhlaq Yunus PML-N
محمد کامران خان۔۔ IND
Muhammad Said Nawaz IND
Muhammad Idrees IND
Kirmat Ullah IND
Umer Nooh IND

NA 39 Bannu General Election 2024 Result

In the general election of 2024, the elected Member of the National Assembly (MNA) from N.A-38 District Karak is from the PTI party. Each area in the National Assembly is represented by one MNA, and they are given specific names based on their region. These representatives can change based on population and political shifts.

Na-38 Election Result 2024

Total Number of Registered Voters in the Constituency
Male Voters 225,953
Female Voters 178,505
Total Voters 404,458
Population 815,878

NA 39 Bannu Election 2024 Result

The consolidated results for NA-38 Karak in the general election of 2024 include information about candidates from various parties like PPP, TLP, MMA, and PTI. The names of candidates include those from Pakistan Peoples Party, Tehreek-i-Labbaik Pakistan, Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal, and Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf. The information also covers independent candidates.

1500 Prize Bond Result List 2024 Today 15 February Live

100 Prize Bond Result List 2024 Today 15 February Live

All Candidate Votes Election 2024 of NA39 Bannu

The results provide details about the votes received by each candidate, including the winner from PTI, the runner-up, and all other participants in the election.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *