Physical Address

304 North Cardinal St.
Dorchester Center, MA 02124

NA-37 Election Result 2024 Kurrum, Cadidates List

The official results for the NA-38 Karak constituency in the General Election of 2024 have been disclosed. Election Pakistani has shared details about the names, party affiliations, and votes of all candidates running for the M.N.A. seat in the National Assembly of Pakistan from NA-38 Karak.

All Candidate Votes Election 2024 of NA38 Karak

NA-35 Election Result 2024

Candidates Votes Party
Hameed Hussain 47725 MWM
Sajid Hussain Turi 36091 PPP
Asmat Ullah 10691 JUIF
Jamil Khan 1929 IND
Muhammad Luqman IND
Eid Nazar Mangal PRP
Atta Ullah Jan Bangash IND
Abdul Qadir IND
Shehzad Zaman Bangash IND
Syed Irshad Hussain IND
Khiali ur Rehman IND
Akhunzada Muhammad Akram Khan IND
Mehdi Hussain IND
Waheed Ullah Khan IND
Mir Afzal Khan Turi IND
Muhammad Shoaib IND
Karim Ullah IND
Adil Muhammad IND
شاہد خان IND
Habib Malik IND
Anwar Shah IND
Abdur Rashid Khan JIP
Noor Muhammad IND
Malak Rashid Ahmed Khan IND
Muhammad Ullah PML-N
Inayat Hussain Turi IND
Irfan Ullah IND
Abid Rehman IND
Saifullah Khan IND
Rasool Gull IND
Mazhar Hussain IND
Asad Zaman IND
Wazir Jan IND
Noor Alam JUS

NA 38 Karak General Election 2024 Result

In the general election of 2024, the elected Member of the National Assembly (MNA) from N.A-38 District Karak is from the PTI party. Each area in the National Assembly is represented by one MNA, and they are given specific names based on their region. These representatives can change based on population and political shifts.

100 Prize Bond Result List 2024 Today 15 February Live

NA 38 Karak Election 2024 Result

The consolidated results for NA-38 Karak in the general election of 2024 include information about candidates from various parties like PPP, TLP, MMA, and PTI. The names of candidates include those from Pakistan Peoples Party, Tehreek-i-Labbaik Pakistan, Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal, and Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf. The information also covers independent candidates.

1500 Prize Bond Result List 2024 Today 15 February Live

NA-38 Karak Detail Election Result 2024

The results provide details about the votes received by each candidate, including the winner from PTI, the runner-up, and all other participants in the election.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *