Physical Address

304 North Cardinal St.
Dorchester Center, MA 02124

NA-36 Election Result 2024 Hangu-cum-Orakzai, Cadidates List

The official results for the NA-36 Hangu and Orakzai constituency in the General Election of 2024 have been announced. Election Pakistani has shared details about the names, party affiliations, and votes of all candidates running for the M.N.A. seat in the National Assembly of Pakistan from NA-36 Hangu Orakzai.

All Candidate Votes for Election 2024 of NA36 Hangu Orakzai

NA-35 Election Result 2024

Candidates Votes Party
Yousaf Khan 49773 IND.
Obaid Ullah 23704 JUIF
Abdul Hadi 4346 IND
Dr Syed Ghazi Gulab Jamal IND
Malik Syed Noor Akbar PPP
Misal Khan IND
Shaheed khan IND
Afrasiyab JIP
Abdullah IND
Aziz Ahmed IND
Abid Wazir BPP
Shaban Ali IND
Ulfat Hussain IND
Akhtar Munir Bangash IND
Muhammad Ibrahim Khan IND
Sher Nawaz Orakzai IND
Aurangzeb Khan IND
محمد فرید مفکر PML-N
Malik Mumtaz Khan IND

NA 36 Hangu Orakzai General Election 2024 Result

In the general election of 2024, the elected Member of the National Assembly (MNA) from N.A-36 District Hangu Orakzai is from the PTI party. Each area in the National Assembly is represented by one MNA, and they are given specific names based on their region. These representatives can change based on population and political shifts.

Na-36 Election Result 2024

Total Number of Registered Voters in the Constituency
Male Voters 160,297
Female Voters 115,650
Total Voters 275,947
Population 916,463

NA 36 Hangu Orakzai Election 2024 Result

The consolidated results for NA-36 Hangu Orakzai in the general election of 2024 include information about candidates from various parties like PML-N, TLP, JUIF, JIP, and PTI. The names of candidates include those from Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz, Tehreek-i-Labbaik Pakistan, Jamaat Islami, and Pakistan Tehreek e Insaf. The information also covers independent candidates.

1500 Prize Bond Result List 2024 Today 15 February Live

100 Prize Bond Result List 2024 Today 15 February Live

NA-36 Hangu Orakzai I Detail Election Result 2024

The results provide details about the votes received by each candidate, including the winner from PTI, the runner-up, and all other participants in the election.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *