Physical Address

304 North Cardinal St.
Dorchester Center, MA 02124

NA-35 Election Result 2024 Kohat, Cadidates List

The updated results for the NA-35 Kohat constituency in the General Election of 2024 have been released. Election Pakistani has shared details about all parties and independent candidates running for the M.N.A. seat in the National Assembly of Pakistan from NA-35 Kohat.

All Candidate Votes Election 2024 of NA35 Kohat

NA-35 Election Result 2024

Candidates Votes Party
Shehryar Khan Afridi 68029 IND.
Abbas Afridi 33653 PML-N
Goher Muhammad Khan Bangash 24262 JUIF
Noor Aslam ANP
Asiya Asad PTIP
Muhammad Hayat IND
Faheem Shah IND
Akbar Jan IND
Syed Majid Falook IND
Nighat Parveen Afridi IND
Muhammad Ishfaq PRP
Fawad Ullah Khan IND
Zia Ul Islam IND
Bahadar Janan IND
Najeeb Ullah Durrani TLP
Lal Saeed Afridi IND
Farooq Zaman Shinwari IND
Sher Rehman IND

NA 35 Kohat General Election 2024 Result

NA-35 Kohat is an important constituency in KPK. The General Election took place on 8 February 2024, with polling starting at 8:00 AM and ending at 5:00 PM. The Election Commission of Pakistan (ECP) is set to announce the official results on 9 February 2024 at 1:00 AM. However, the unofficial results will be provided earlier.

Na-35 Election Result 2024

Total Population 1234661
Registered Voters 666239
Men Voters 361031
Women Voters 305208

NA 35 Kohat Election 2024 Result

In the general election of 2024, the elected Member of the National Assembly (MNA) from N.A-35 District Kohat is from the PTI party. The consolidated results include information about candidates from various parties like PPP, ANP, MMA, and PTI. The names of candidates include those from Pakistan Peoples Party, Awami National Party, Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal, and Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf. The information also covers independent candidates.

1500 Prize Bond Result List 2024 Today 15 February Live

100 Prize Bond Result List 2024 Today 15 February Live

NA-35 Kohat Detail Election Result 2024

The results provide details about the votes received by each candidate, including the winner from PTI, the runner-up, and all other participants in the election.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *