Physical Address

304 North Cardinal St.
Dorchester Center, MA 02124

NA-34 Election Result 2024 Nowshera 2, Cadidates List

The official results for the NA-34 Nowshera II constituency in the General Election of 2024 have been revealed. Election Pakistani has given details about the names, party affiliations, and votes of all candidates running for the M.N.A seat in the National Assembly of Pakistan from NA-34 Nowshera.

All Candidate Votes Election 2024 of NA34 Nowshera

Candidates Votes Party
Zulfiqar Ali 94861 IND.
Imran Khattak 32408 PTIP
Pervaiz Khan Khattak 26665 JUIF
Mian Babr Shah Kaka Khel 2815 ANP
Muhammad Idrees Khattak PPP
Nisar Ahmed Khattak BPP
Muhammad Adeel Durrani TJP
Muhammad Dawood Khan RJUI
Shah Faisal IND
Ibn E Amin IND
مفتی محمد سجاد IND
Nadia Ambreen Khattak IND
Muhammad Sikandar Asad JIP
Mehboob Ali IND
Haji AKbar IND
Amjad Hussain IND
Jan Ali Shah IND
Ishfaq Ahmed IND
Muhammad Kashif PML-N
Saad Khattak PAAM
Pirzada Nabi Amin IND
Akram Ullah TLP

 NA 34 Nowshera General Election 2024 Result

In the general election of 2024, the elected Member of the National Assembly (MNA) from N.A-34 District Nowshera is from the PTI party. Each area in the National Assembly is represented by one MNA, and they are given specific names based on their region. These representatives can change based on population and political shifts.

Na-34 Election Result 2024

Total Number of Registered Voters in the Constituency Total
Male Voters 212,839
Female Voters 164,469
Total Voters 377,308
Population 845,392

NA 34 Nowshera Election 2024 Result

The consolidated results for NA-34 Nowshera in the general election of 2024 include information about candidates from various parties like PML-N, ANP, JUI-S, PPP, MMA, and PTI. The names of candidates include those from Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz, Awami National Party, Jamiat Ulema-e-Islam (S), Pakistan Peoples Party, Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal, and Pakistan Tehreek e Insaf. The information also covers independent candidates.

1500 Prize Bond Result List 2024 Today 15 February Live

100 Prize Bond Result List 2024 Today 15 February Live

NA-34 Nowshera II Detail Election Result 2024

The results provide details about the votes received by each candidate, including the winner from PTI, the runner-up, and all other participants in the election.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *