Physical Address

304 North Cardinal St.
Dorchester Center, MA 02124

NA-33 Election Result 2024 Nowshera 1, Cadidates List

The official results for the NA-33 Nowshera I constituency in the General Election of 2024 have been released. Election Pakistani has shared details about the names, party affiliations, and votes of all candidates running for the M.N.A seat in the National Assembly of Pakistan from NA-33 Nowshera.

All Candidate Votes Election 2024 of NA33 Nowshera

Candidates Votes Party
Syed Shah Ahad ALi shah 90145 IND.
Pervaiz Khan Khattak 25582 PTIP
Akhtiar Wali 20416 PML-N
Ijaz Ul Haq 19986 JUIF
Khan Pervez 7363 ANP
ملک فیاض الرحمان۔ 2707 IND
حاجی عنایت الرحمان۔ 2707 JIP
Saleem Ullah Khan 2514 PPP
Khalid AKhtar 2152 IND
Nadia Ambreen Khattak 548 IND
Irshad Ali 340 IND
Mian Sarwar Muzaffar Shah 124 IND

NA 33 Nowshera General Election 2024 Result

In the general election of 2024, the elected Member of the National Assembly (MNA) from N.A-33 District Nowshera is from the PTI party. Each area in the National Assembly is represented by one MNA, and they are given specific names based on their region. These representatives can change based on population and political shifts.

Na-33 Election Result 2024

Total Number of Registered Voters in the Constituency
Male Voters 211,463
Female Voters 167,478
Total Voters 378,941
Population 895,313

NA 33 Nowshera Election 2024 Result

The consolidated results for NA-33 Nowshera in the general election of 2024 include information about candidates from various parties like PPP, ANP, MMA, and PTI. The names of candidates include those from the Pakistan Peoples Party, Awami National Party, Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal, and Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf. The information also covers independent candidates.

1500 Prize Bond Result List 2024 Today 15 February Live

100 Prize Bond Result List 2024 Today 15 February Live

NA-33 Nowshera I Detail Election Result 2024

The results provide details about the votes received by each candidate, including the winner from PTI, the runner-up, and all other participants in the election.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *