Physical Address

304 North Cardinal St.
Dorchester Center, MA 02124

NA-31 Election Result 2024 Peshawar 4, Cadidates List

The official results for the NA-31 Peshawar IV constituency in the General Election of 2024 have been released. Election Pakistani has shared details about the names, party affiliations, and votes of all candidates running for the M.N.A. seat in the National Assembly of Pakistan from NA-31 Peshawar.

All Candidate Votes Election 2024 of NA31 Peshawar

Candidates Votes Party
Sher Ali Arbab 36287 IND.
Arbab Alamgir Khan 6505 PPP
Muhammad Saeed Jan 1036 JUIF
Syed Haroon Shah ANP
Sobia Shahid PML-N
Muhammad Saleem Akhtar Durrani PTIP
Muhammad Fiaz Khan Khalil IND
Jamshaid Khan IND
Imdad Khan JIP
Yawar Aftab MML
Fida Muhammad TDP
Rizwan Ullah IND
Jalal Ud Din IND
Ilyas Khan IND
Muhammad Atif IND
Muhammad Iftikhar Hussain Khan IND
Fakhar E Alam IND
Khalid Masood IND

NA 31 Peshawar General Election 2024 Result

In the general election of 2024, the elected Member of the National Assembly (MNA) from N.A-31 District Peshawar is from the PTI party. Each area in the National Assembly is represented by one MNA, and they are given specific names based on their region. These representatives can change based on population and political shifts.

Na-31 Election Result 2024

Total Number of Registered Voters in the Constituency Total
Male Voters 173,754
Female Voters 135,137
Total Voters 308,891
Population 953,527

NA 31 Peshawar Election 2024 Result

The consolidated results for NA-31 Peshawar in the general election of 2024 include information about candidates from different parties like PML-N, TLP, JUIF, JIP, ANP, PPP, and PTI. Some of the candidates were Shoukat Ali, Haji Ghulam Ahmad Bilour, Muhammad Siddique Rahman, Akhunzada Irfan Ullah Shah, Shaukat Ali, Muhammad Nadeem, Rooh Ullah, Gul Rehman, Aurangzeb Khan, Yasmeen, Ilyas Ahmad Biloor, Muhammad Suqqaf Yasir, and Noor Hussain.

1500 Prize Bond Result List 2024 Today 15 February Live

100 Prize Bond Result List 2024 Today 15 February Live

NA-31 Peshawar IV Detail Election Result 2024

The information also covers the votes received by each candidate, including the winner, the runner-up, and all other participants in the election.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *