Physical Address

304 North Cardinal St.
Dorchester Center, MA 02124

NA-3 Election Result 2024 Swat 2, Cadidates List

Here’s an easy-to-understand summary of the election results for NA-3 Swat II in the General Election 2024: The election in NA-3 Swat II has been completed, and we have the detailed results of the National Assembly seat. The National Assembly is an important part of Pakistan’s government, and each area called a constituency, is represented by one Member of the National Assembly (MNA). The names of these MNAs are based on the specific area they represent, like NA-3 Swat.

NA 3 Swat General Election 2024 Result

In the recent General Election of 2024, the candidates from different political parties contested for the NA-3 Swat seat. The parties included Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N), Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP), Pakistan Tehreek e Insaf (PTI), Jamaat Islami (JI), Awami National Party (ANP), and Jamiat Ulema-e-Islam (F).

All Candidate Votes Election 2024 of NA3 Swat

Aleem Rehman(Winner) 81411 IND.
Wajid Ali Khan 27861 PML-N
Sher Baz Khan 16717 ANP
Akhtar Ali Khan 9366 JIP
Shahryar Amirzeb 9335 PPP
Usman Ghani PTIP
Saif Ullah Khan IND
Qaiser Khan JUIF
Adalat Khan IND
Shaukat Ali IND
Saleem Iqbal IND
Umar Farooq IND

NA-3 Swat II Detail Election Result 2024

The elected MNA from NA-3 Swat in the general election of 2024 is from the Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N). The specific names of the candidates who participated in the election from NA-3 Swat include Akhtar Ali Khan, Saleem Iqbal, Saleem Rehman, Saif Ullah Khan, Shaukat Ali, Shaharyar Amirzeb, Sher Baz Khan, Usman Ghani, Adalat Khan, Umar Farooq, Qaisar Khan, and Wajid Ali Khan.

NA-3 Swat-I Result 2024

Male Voters 227,864
Female Voters 173,260
Total Voters 401,124
Population 867,243

NA 3 Swat Election 2024 Result

The detailed results include the number of votes each candidate received, with the winner, runner-up, and votes for all other candidates. For a more in-depth understanding of the election outcome, including total votes, party affiliations, constituency reports, and historical results from 2008, 2002, and 2013, please refer to the comprehensive election results for NA-4 Swat-III.

1500 Prize Bond Result List 2024 Today 15 February Live

100 Prize Bond Result List 2024 Today 15 February Live

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *