Physical Address

304 North Cardinal St.
Dorchester Center, MA 02124

NA-29 Election Result 2024 Peshawar 2, Cadidates List

Here’s a simplified version of the news in easy English: The results for NA-29 Peshawar II in the General Election 2024 have been revealed. Election Pakistani has shared details about the names of all candidates, which political parties they belong to, and the number of votes they received. The winner of the MNA seat for N.A-29 District Peshawar in the general election 2024 is from PTI.

All Candidate Votes Election 2024 of NA29 Peshawar

Candidates Votes Party
Arbab Amir Ayub 6092 IND.
Saqib Ullah Khan 988 ANP
Akhunzada Irfan Ullah Shah 917 JUIF
Ghulam Mohyuddin Malik JIP
Malik Amjad Aziz Khan PPP
Farhan Qadeer IND
Tahir Nadeem IND
Sardar Wali Ahmadzai IND
Jamil Badshah MML
Syed Sagheer Abbas IND
Riaz Ahmed Jan PML
Sobia Shahid PML-N
Muhammad Shafiq TLP
Inayat Ullah IND
Saeed Khan IND
Rab Nawaz IND

NA 29 Peshawar General Election 2024 Result

In every area, there is one MNA in the National Assembly. The names of these MNAs are specific to their region, and they may change based on population and political shifts.

Na-29 Election Result 2024

Total Number of Registered Voters in the Constituency Total
Male Voters 196,071
Female Voters 140,483
Total Voters 336,554
Population 917,781

NA-29 Peshawar II Detail Election Result 2024

The detailed results of the NA-29 Peshawar general election 2024 include information about candidates from various parties such as PML-N, TLP, JUIF, JIP, ANP, PPP, and PTI. The elected MNA from this area is from PTI.

1500 Prize Bond Result List 2024 Today 15 February Live

100 Prize Bond Result List 2024 Today 15 February Live

NA 29 Peshawar Election 2024 Result

The candidates in this election included Akhunzada Irfan Ullah Shah, Arbab Amir Ayub, Saqib Ullah Khan, Sobia Shahid, Jamil Badshah, Rab Nawaz, Riaz Ahmed Jan, Sardar Wali Ahmadzai, Saeed Khan, Syed Sagheer Abbas, Tahir Nadeem, Inayat Ullah, Ghulam Mohyuddin Malik, Farhan Qadeer, Muhammad Shafiq, and Malik Amjad Aziz Khan. The news also provides information on the votes received by the winning candidate, the runner-up, and all other candidates.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *