Physical Address

304 North Cardinal St.
Dorchester Center, MA 02124

NA-27 Election Result 2024 Khyber, Cadidates List

The complete and detailed official results for NA-26 Mohmand in the General Election 2024 have been revealed. Election Pakistani has shared information about the names of all candidates, their political party affiliation, and the number of votes they received for the M.N.A seat in the National Assembly of Pakistan. This seat is in Mohmand District.

All Candidate Votes Election 2024 of NA27 Khyber

Candidates Votes Party
Muhammad Iqbal Khan 18937 IND.
Alhaj Shah Jee Gul Afridi 5950 PML-N
Hameed Ullah Jan Arfidi 253 JUIF
Shah Faisal Afridi 36 JIP
Shah Rehman PPP
Muhammad Sadiq MOTP
Kashif Ullah TLP
Shah Jehan IND
Shah Hussain ANP
Noor Ul Haq IND
Abid Afridi IND
Muhammad Nowshad IND
Muhammad Iqbal Afridi IND
Sherin Khan IND

NA 27 Khyber General Election 2024 Result

In the general election of 2024, a candidate from the PTI party has been elected as the Member of the National Assembly (MNA) from N.A-26 District Mohmand. The political parties involved include PML-N, TLP, JUIF, JIP, ANP, PPP, and PTI, with the PTI candidate winning the MNA position.

100 Prize Bond Result List 2024 Today 15 February Live

NA 27 Khyber Election 2024 Result

In Pakistan, each area has one MNA representing them in the National Assembly. These MNAs are given specific names based on their region. It’s important to understand that the constituency and the MNA can change based on population and political shifts.

Na-27 Election Result 2024

Total Population 1146267
Registered Voters 638743
Men Voters 349121
Women Voters 289622

NA-27 Peshawar Election 2024 Full Result Candidate Vote

The consolidated results of the NA-26 Mohmand general election 2024 provide a complete overview of all the candidates, including those from Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz, Pakistan Peoples Party, Pakistan Tehreek e Insaf, Jamaat Islami, Tehreek-i-Labbaik Pakistan, and independent candidates.

1500 Prize Bond Result List 2024 Today 15 February Live

NA-27 Khyber Detail Election Result 2024

Candidates such as Bilal Rehman, Zar Khan, Sajid Khan S/O Taj Gull, Sajid Khan S/O Sultan, Abdul Waheed Khan, Muhammad Israr Son Of Subedar, Muhammad Siraj, Muhammad Saeed, Muhammad Arif S/O Abdul Razzaq, Muhammad Arif S/O Azam Khan, Nisar Ahmad, and Noor Islam Safi participated in the election. The results include information about the votes received by the winning candidate, the runner-up candidate, and all other candidates.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *