Physical Address

304 North Cardinal St.
Dorchester Center, MA 02124

NA-266 – Kila Abdullah-cum-Chaman

The official results of the 2024 election for the NA-266 Killa Abdullah Chaman seat in the National Assembly of Pakistan have been released. Election Pakistani has provided detailed information about the names of all candidates, their party affiliations, and the votes they received in the general election.

NA-266 Killa Abdullah Cum Chaman Election result 2024

Candidates Votes Party
Mehmood Khan Achakzai 14021 PKMAP
Salahuddin 9231 JUIF
Muhibullah Kakar 4541 ANP
Abdul Khaliq Khan PML-N
Abdul Hameed IND
Sharaf Ud Din JIP
Muhammad Sadiq MOTP
Asmat Ullah Khan Kakar IND.
Abdul Khaliq Khan IND
Khan Amanullah Khan IND
Mohammad Azam PNAP
Fazal Muhammad Kakar RJUI
Abdul Wahid JUI-NP
Naseeb Ullah IND
Abdul Khaliq PRP
Salah Uddin IND
Hussain Ahmed IND
Allauddin IND
Najeeb IND
Nazar Muhammad PPP

NA 266 Qilla Abdullah Chaman General Election 2024 Result

The elected Member of the National Assembly (MNA) from N.A-266 District Killa Abdullah Chaman in the general election 2024 is Mehmood Khan Achakzai from PkMAP. The results include the votes received by candidates from various parties such as PML-N, TLP, JUIF, JIP, PKMAP, NP, PPP, BNP, and PTI.

NA-266 Killa Abdullah Chaman Detail Election Result 2024

As of the latest update for NA-266 Kila Abdullah-Cum-Chaman, where 20 candidates participated, Mehmood Khan Achakzai of PkMAP secured the top position in the election results with 14,021 votes. Salahuddin of JUIF secured the second position, and Muhibullah Kakar of ANP secured the third position.

USD to PKR – US Dollars to Pakistani Rupees

NA 266 Killa Abdullah Chaman Election 2024 Result

The consolidated results of the NA-266 Killa Abdullah Chaman general election 2024 provide a comprehensive overview of all contestant candidates, including those from Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz, Pakistan Peoples Party, Pakistan Tehreek e Insaf, Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal, and Tehreek-i-Labbaik Pakistan. The information includes votes received by each candidate, distinguishing between the winning candidate, the runner-up, and all other candidates.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *