Physical Address

304 North Cardinal St.
Dorchester Center, MA 02124

NA-261 Election Result 2024 Surab-cum-Kalat-cum-Mastung, Cadidates List

The official results of the 2024 election for the NA-261 Surab Kalat Mastung seat in the National Assembly of Pakistan have been released. Election Pakistani has provided detailed information about the names of all candidates, their party affiliations, and the votes they received in the general election.

NA 261 Jafarabad Sohbatpur General Election 2024 Result

Candidates Votes Party
Mohammad Akhtar Mengal 27331 BNP
Maulana Abdul Ghafoor Haidari 25688 JUIF
Sardar Sanaullah Khan Zehri 24040 PPP
Bahi Khan Sumalani 850 BAP
Rameen Rustam 51 IND
Saddam Hussain 45 IND
Mubark Khan 44 JUI-NP
Takari Shafqatullah Langove 24 IND
Ghulam Farooq 22 BNP-A
Hafiz Shams Ud Din 21 IND
Hassan Ali Sasoli 21 IND
Bashir Ahmed 8 IND
Abdul Haq 2 IND
Zulfiqar Ali 2 IND
Mir Israrullah Zehri IND
Muhammad Anwar Shahwani IND
Muhammad Ishaque IND
Abdul Latif Muhammad Hassni IND
Mir Muhammad Aslam TLP
Mir Sami Ullah IND
Muhammad Essa JUI-N
Naseer Ahmed MQM-P
Mir Kabir Ahmed NP
Muhammad Raza TLI
Muhammad Iqbal IND
Mir Attaullah Langove PML-N
Munir Ahmed IND

NA 261 Surab Kalat Mastung General Election 2024 Result

The elected Member of the National Assembly (MNA) from N.A-261 District Surab Kalat Mastung in the general election 2024 is from the BAP party. The results include the votes received by candidates from various parties such as BAP, BNP, JUIF, JIP, PPP, and PTI.

NA-261 Surab Kalat Mastung Detail Election Result 2024

The consolidated results of the NA-261 Surab Kalat Mastung general election 2024 provide a comprehensive overview of all contestant candidates, including those from Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz, Pakistan Peoples Party, Pakistan Tehreek e Insaf, Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal, Tehreek-i-Labbaik Pakistan, and Balochistan Awami Party. The information includes votes received by each candidate, distinguishing between the winning candidate, the runner-up, and all other candidates.

USD to PKR – US Dollars to Pakistani Rupees

NA 261 Surab Kalat Mastung Election 2024 Result

It is important to note that each constituency is represented by one MNA in the National Assembly, and these MNAs are awarded specific names according to their area of representation. These constituencies and MNAs can vary based on population and political changes.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *